arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5263 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Yeo B.
Singapore
March 25, 2013
Location best location
Best location near to all attractions and local restaurants yet quiet. Free shuttle to and from ferry terminal, free shuttle service to City of Dreams

Yeo B.
Singapore
March 25, 2013
Location, Location, Location
Location, access to free shuttle service to City of Dreams, free shuttle to and from ferry terminal

Kwee W.
Malaysia
March 25, 2013
A lovely & enjoyable stay
Central location, close to restaurants & friendly staffs
Booked 3 rooms for our group of 6 and all of us liked the central location and convenience of the hotel very much. Walking distance to casinos and free bus shuttle just outside the hotel to casinos in Taipa. Will definitely stay at this hotel again if we come to Macau again and also recommend to friends.

wei T.
Malaysia
March 24, 2013
Great hotel in macau
Clean room, friendly staff, great location as it can be easily access to local attraction place
Will definitely stay again if I visit to macau. Great location, easy access to local attraction place.

Nikkie N.
Malaysia
March 24, 2013
Good location with reasonable price.
Central location within the city, easy to catch a cab and walking distance to shops and attractions.
Both my partner and i were happy with the stay overall. Would stay there again for the location and room rates. Approximately around 10 - 15 minutes wallking distance to major attractions. Staff were pretty friendly in attending enquiries that we have. Nothing to complaint about. However would only recommended to those who plan to dwell within the city. The only problem that we age was trying to explain the location of the hotel to the cab drivers as its not a well known hotel in Macau (personal assumption).

Pornthawee S.
Thailand
March 23, 2013
Easy to access, center of Macau
Center of Macau
Very convenient to go to Taipa Island for casino (City of Dreams, Venetian Macao, Galaxy) that have shuttle bus service in front of hotel so very near. The hotel location is very great just to walk a few minutes to casinos, shopping and dinning places. Not far from Senado Square and Lisboa Casino. All of hotel's staff are friendly and can speak English very well. I liked to stay here

Kesara H.
Thailand
March 22, 2013
good location ,room is clean
good location

Lucy P.
Singapore
March 22, 2013
clean room & accessible to places of interest
clean room, friendly and attentive

Jacky K.
Malaysia
March 21, 2013
Great location to major city attractions
Location, transportation and friendly staffs

KAI T.
Malaysia
March 20, 2013
It's quite a great experience there
View, Food and Location