arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5243 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5243 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.7 Lucy P.
Singapore
March 22, 2013
clean room & accessible to places of interest
clean room, friendly and attentive

7.7 Jacky K.
Malaysia
March 21, 2013
Great location to major city attractions
Location, transportation and friendly staffs

6 KAI T.
Malaysia
March 20, 2013
It's quite a great experience there
View, Food and Location

7.7 ????????? ?.
Thailand
March 19, 2013
Good Location in Macau City
1. Location 2. Clean room 3. Near Shopping Area and Casino

8.3 peter N.
Singapore
March 19, 2013
Comfortable
space, good location, amenties
Sintra hotel is centrally located around casinos, restaurants and tourist attraction is a mere stroll. hotel does not have casinos which makes it quiet and nice. casinos are a diagionally across the road. . I would stay in this hotel again.

9 say L.
Malaysia
March 19, 2013
GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN MACAU
location, quality, good breakfast

5.3 Heng L.
Malaysia
March 18, 2013
Great location n reasonal price
The location is great with walking distance to many POI. Wide variety of buffet breakfast. Good service of hotel staff.
Our one night stay in this hotel was good without any complain .i will definitely come back to this hotel next time,but the room is a bit old which I hope will be renovated soon.

6.7 Wong F.
Malaysia
March 18, 2013
Fist time in this Hotel, value for money.
Fast service, convinient place, clean

6.7 CHUA W.
Singapore
March 18, 2013
Good but did not provide non smoking room
Shuttle bus to and fro macau ferry terminal, Close to ruins of st paul
Overall stay was good except that though we requested a non smoking room, a smoking room was given. Otherwise, our stay would have been great. Shuttle bus was provided to and fro macau ferry terminal, but a little hard to locate at the ferry terminal. Staffs are polite and breakfast was good.

8.3 liong S.
Malaysia
March 18, 2013
nice location with good service staff
nice location . main attraction .... walking short distance
We totally have booked 7 rooms at sintra hotel and stayting for 2 night . OVerall the service is good ... although the hotel lobby or walking balcony area is just small ....but the cleanliness is very satisfying