arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5267 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5267 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Lim C.
Malaysia
March 15, 2013
GOOD
CLEAN, BIG, COMFORATABLE
GOOD, FIRST TIME STAY AT SINTRA HOTEL, IS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. I WILL SURE STAY AGAIN FOR MY NEXT TIME TRIP AT MACAU. THANK YOU.

JINBIAO G.
Australia
March 14, 2013
i will visit the hotel again...
nice service...clean...good location...

Silada K.
Thailand
March 12, 2013
very good hotel
location, room, safety
this is a good hotel, you can walk to the senado square and Ruin of St' Paul.

chiew M.
Malaysia
March 10, 2013
good services
no casino
location is very near to attraction places around. staff are very friendly and helpful.

Marissa B.
Philippines
March 08, 2013
Excellent hotel
location, staff, food

Jennifer I.
Philippines
March 07, 2013
3 Star Hotel but a notch higher
Near all the tourist spots right at the heart of the city,prime location and service is good
This is my 4th time to 3rd time to visit Macau and stay at Sintra, we tried other hotels also to compare and have a different experience but this hotel is at par with their 3 star rating,great value for money. The location is within walking distance to the Senado Square and Ruins Sao Paulo. The room is nice and we were given a room with a view. I liked my stay here...

Watcharasak C.
Thailand
March 06, 2013
GOOD LOCATION AND SERVICE.
LOCATION, CLEANNESS, SERVICE OF BELLBOY
APPRECIATED and will stay here on next time. easy to go anywhere in macau!!!

Anil S.
India
March 06, 2013
Good hotel in a good location
Location.
we picked this hotel for its location. the rooms are fairly large, though the tapestry is a bit worn out. breakfast is good and there is good variety.

Maria L.
Australia
March 06, 2013
Great location, good value for money
Great location, excellent service and good value for money. Buffet breakfast is good
It was a good stay, I will definitely come back. Staff provided excellent service, rooms are big and clean and location is fantastic for sightseing, shopping and dining.

Chong M.
Malaysia
March 04, 2013
Comfortable room & great location
Good location
this's my 2nd time staying in the same hotel within a year! The location is good, easy to access, near to the bus station & very convenience!