Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5287 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Wong F.
Malaysia
March 18, 2013
Fist time in this Hotel, value for money.
Fast service, convinient place, clean

CHUA W.
Singapore
March 18, 2013
Good but did not provide non smoking room
Shuttle bus to and fro macau ferry terminal, Close to ruins of st paul
Overall stay was good except that though we requested a non smoking room, a smoking room was given. Otherwise, our stay would have been great. Shuttle bus was provided to and fro macau ferry terminal, but a little hard to locate at the ferry terminal. Staffs are polite and breakfast was good.

liong S.
Malaysia
March 18, 2013
nice location with good service staff
nice location . main attraction .... walking short distance
We totally have booked 7 rooms at sintra hotel and stayting for 2 night . OVerall the service is good ... although the hotel lobby or walking balcony area is just small ....but the cleanliness is very satisfying

Pantaree L.
Thailand
March 17, 2013
Close to Senado sqaure just few minutes away
Great location, nice service, comfortable room
This hotel is very comfortable for my family, so close to many attractions (just 5 to 10 minutes on foot). There is free shuttle bus from City of dream to the hotel (so you can get on the shutter bus for free from ferry terminal or Macau airport and drop at City of dream to get another free shutter bus to Sintra hotel) The rooms are very comfortable, clean and quite. Free 2 water bottles in the room. We also have breakfast here, so you don't have to find restaurant in the early morning.

TAIZO A.
Japan
March 17, 2013
good
location breakfast staff
I stayed on the 5th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.

WONG F.
Malaysia
March 17, 2013
Services good
Nice, services good and centre

Lim C.
Malaysia
March 15, 2013
GOOD
CLEAN, BIG, COMFORATABLE
GOOD, FIRST TIME STAY AT SINTRA HOTEL, IS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. I WILL SURE STAY AGAIN FOR MY NEXT TIME TRIP AT MACAU. THANK YOU.

JINBIAO G.
Australia
March 14, 2013
i will visit the hotel again...
nice service...clean...good location...

Silada K.
Thailand
March 12, 2013
very good hotel
location, room, safety
this is a good hotel, you can walk to the senado square and Ruin of St' Paul.

chiew M.
Malaysia
March 10, 2013
good services
no casino
location is very near to attraction places around. staff are very friendly and helpful.