Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5287 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

gan C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
superb convenient
great location
a really great location and superb covenient to every single macau tourist attractions. in front of the hotel, there is a free shuttle bus stop to macau city of dreams. hotel room is great too by provided the daily equipment. also the room is big. just not really like the wardrobe. i would stay in this hotel for my next trip to macau.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Jenn S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location
Free shuttle bus to city of dreams
The room is pretty old but clean. Location is convenient and walking distance to sight seeing and famous egg tart stall.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Zahn R. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location
Even though middle in the city but it is quite place to stay
Good Location, nice room. This is the second time that we stay in this hotel.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

chong Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great location, nice staff
great location
My room was with bad smoking smell and had bad wifi connection, the link was not stable all the time. Except these, everything is fine. Room is big and clean.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

chong Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great location and nice staff
great location
Room is quite big and clean, have sufficient room facilities provided. But wifi connection is worse.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Mina T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Superb Location
Conveniently located at all eateries
A pleasant stay as hotel is strategically located near to Se Na Do Square. Only need to take a leisure walk down to shops and eateries
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Amornsri O. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
nice hotel
good service
still nice hotel, the location is good, can can walk to many place, the service was ok, the size of room is ok for my baby, good staff, the hotel has free bus to the ferry.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

choon T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
best hotel with service with a smile, gd location
auto door in the hotel toilet
check in is so simple, less than 3 mins, friendly front desk staff. hotel location is superb, casino and food stalls r just a few step away. room is clean n very comfortable. free shuttle to city of dream is just outside the hotel. i will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

NG S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
great location, comfortable room
near to tourist spot
it's really a nice hotel which exceeded my expectation. room is spacious, got free shuttle to taipa casino, city of dream. it's a wonderful stay.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

MUN C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location, great service
Great location, great service. clean room. good staff.
Reviewed January 30, 2013