Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5287 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5287 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

James B.
Philippines
January 26, 2013
Nice centrally located hotel
Near tourist attractions/walking distance to a big mall
i like this hotel.it is centrally located.you can reach tourist attraction like ruins of saint paul by foot.casinos and restaurants surround this hotel.and a big mall is just opposite this hotel.

qin T.
Malaysia
January 25, 2013
Nice
good service good location
vry good hotel with clean n tidy room, service is good also , location also vry good ,walking distance to senardo square, hotel also provide shuttle bus service ...

Jaruwan R.
Thailand
January 24, 2013
Super great location with easy transportation
helping staff, nice room and free shuttle bus
we stay for only 1 night. Room size is okay and location is really great. We can walk to Senado square, St.Paul. If you want to go to Venetian, then can take shuttle bus from bus stop in front of hotel. thing to improve: waiting for Hotel shuttle bus take very long time because they share service with lisboa hotel.

Stephanie S.
Indonesia
January 24, 2013
Service okey with smile
Selling poin Good
i lieke location near frans lisboa casino.. near serenado square.. church.. near many casino.

CHAN K.
Hong Kong
January 24, 2013
Great location but a little bit pricy
Centrally located but free wifi signal too weak
My trip is about historical sites in Macau and the location of the hotel is excellent for my purposes, making visits possible on foot. Room is comfortable but a bit too dark than what I prefer. Price is on the high side given the size of room and the room facilities. Free wifi provided but is too weak for a constant connection.

Adrianus Y.
Indonesia
January 23, 2013
Good location
good location, clean, comfortable, friendly staffs
The hotel is located in the city center, walking distance to major sightseeing sites and casinos. It's very convenient to eat and shop. Free wifi is provided in the rooms. The rooms are quite spacious and clean. But the lobby is small.

Adrianus Y.
Indonesia
January 23, 2013
Excellent Service
good location, great customer service, value for money
Reasonable price, one of the most affordable in the area. The hotel is very conveniently located. The staffs are very friendly, helpful, polite and able to speak English. Free shuttle bus is provided to ferry terminal. But the TV did not have any English channel. Overall, we are very satisfied.

siew A.
Malaysia
January 23, 2013
Great location and good service :)
Great location
That is very nice hotel, clean, good service and great location to stay because it's located on town. No transport problem and at night time can look see a very nice view.

Sock T.
Singapore
January 22, 2013
Good Service & Great Location!
Location
The hotel is located at a great location, it less than 10mins walk to all Senado Square. If u are coming from Airport, u can get free shuttle bus fr Emperor Hotel and walk across to Sintra. There's also free shuttle bus if u need to go to the ferry terminal. The service is also excellence, I was a late in coming back to the hotel and pass the check out time. They did not charge me and was allow me to still proceed back to my room to pack up. The only issue is they have a small hotel lobby, you might not be able to seat down while waiting for the shuttle to the ferry.

tee P.
Malaysia
January 22, 2013
great location but small room
great location
the grand libosa is in front of htis hotel.at here, you can go anywhere by take free shuttle.but for the hotel was abit old, but rather well-maintained. Room was spacious & they provided free wifi. Free shuttle bus provided from the Ferry Terminal. Alternatively, you can catch any of the free shuttle buses to the Grand Lisboa hotel opposite & take a short walk over.