arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2728 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Cheuk L.
China
September 24, 2015
Good hotel
Nice room

10 Ashley C.
Australia
September 23, 2015
Club Lounge Uograde - fantastic
Club lounge, luxury hotel.
Had a fantastic stay at this hotel. We were upsold a club room uograde when checking in, best thing we could have done, totally worth it. The afternoon tea arrived in a luxury box, included macaroons and sandiwiches etc + lovely coffees/teas. cocktails/wine/beers/food in the evening were fantastic. Pool was lovely, overalll a great stay, with friendly/helpful staff.

6.7 Kok C.
Hong Kong
September 21, 2015
Great
Gym pool and casino

8.7 Hau Y.
Hong Kong
September 19, 2015
It is a comfortable and grand place.
The hall is grand and have plenty of comfortable chairs for travellor. The room is big enough and the facilities are all good. The service is well and quick.

8.3 WUN Y.
Hong Kong
September 18, 2015
A good stay
Location, Suite and friendly staff
Got a promotional price to upgrade from King to Suite. Very good value for money and friendly staff.

8.7 Kwok L.
China
September 17, 2015
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel
MJ, town center
Very good

9.3 Tracy P.
United States
September 14, 2015
Best hotel for the value
Excellent hotel
Best hotel for the price but not the best location. Everything at the hotel was great: food, staff, pool, casino. Enjoyed my stay.

6.7 Shoo C.
Malaysia
September 12, 2015
Nice and Clean Hotel
Strategic location, cleanliness, Comfort
This hotel is relatively new, the location is very strategic and convenience. The room is big, the air conditioner is cold.

7.3 joanne C.
United Kingdom
September 11, 2015
Nice hotel
clean, friendly staff
We only stayed for one night but it was a comfortable stay. Some of the attractions were within walking distance. However, the hotel's shuttle bus service was very limited ( hotel to ferry terminal). It was harder for us to go other parts of Macau ( we wanted to go to the Venetian and the City of dreams for the water show). Apart from that, cleanliness and staff performance were great.

6.7 Erica Y.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2015
Convenient Location
Good location, Nice Breakfast