arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 134 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 134 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.3 MARTIN C.
United States
February 09, 2015
American Visitor
Tall, good looking models in Hi heel boots at the entrances, great location and comfortable rooms.
Yes and no. Although I an married, my wife preferres not to go on all of my ventures. Not many Americans (none that I could tell) here. I enjoyed the location as it was next to the Wynn and adjacent to the old town which was fascinating. Macau rooms in the 5 star hotels are costly. If I return, I will want to try a different hotel.

10 Peng C.
Taiwan
January 28, 2015
beautiful city view
free mini bar, free shuttle bus, beautiful city view
Its really good. Very close to other famous casinos and tour visit places.

10 choong L.
Singapore
November 29, 2014
good
good ,v.good ,best
good.

7.7 Yuen L.
Hong Kong
April 01, 2014
Very close to main tourist attractions
Perfect location, clean and tidy
I spent my christmas day at this hotel. I booked one king bed but they gave me a twin bedroom. I rang to the main desk, and they said they would get back to me. I waited more than half an hour. Although I understood that the hotel must be fully booked on the christmas day but waited long to get a respond is totally unacceptable. Apart from this poor customer services, the room was nice and comfortable. They also provided a lovely christmas chocolates with cute decorations delivered to the room. Overall, was above average.

9 Lena L.
Malaysia
January 15, 2014
Centrally located hotel
Easy access to public transport, friendly & helpful staffs, clean room

8 KWAN L.
China
December 19, 2013
Nice Staff. Convenient Location. Free Drinks & Fru
Nice Staff. Convenient Location. Free Drinks & Fruits inside the room
I picked the non-smoking floor, but the room is still stink of the smell. Although there's curtain to cover up the bathroom, if you open the night lights only, the curtain is see-through. So it's not recommanded for non-couple.

8 Hendra G.
Indonesia
August 26, 2013
Great room and a very friendly staff
Services, room and facilities
Athou the check in system is a bit slow but the staff was very friendly and helpful, a great room also

8.7 TAM H.
August 12, 2013
Clean room. The staffs are friendly and helpful
location, good restaurant, clean and comfortable room

8.7 shikatani Y.
Japan
August 04, 2013
Center of leisure and business
Reasonable price and good accessibility to airport
Although the location is near from the international airport and the age of building seems quite young, the price was at the cheaper price.

8 Rachael C.
Hong Kong
July 30, 2013
Very nice hotel
Centrally located. Near Restaurants. Easy Access to Airport or Ferry Pier.
Star World Hotel was a nice hotel. Room was comfortable. Easy to find food.