Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1463 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Valentinus G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good hotel to stay in Macau
Price, Hotel Condition & Location
We just stay one night. The Hotel is good, room is clean and the price is reasonable. The hotel provides small bus that enough for us (2 families) & other guests to the port so we can use the ship back to Hong Kong.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Simon O. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
High quality small room in a pretty good location
Near the rac course, nice though small room, bath
It was a pleasant stay and a reasonable price for Macau. I will probably stay there next time I go to Macau.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Yee C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Location not very good
Casino
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Wang Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Clean,old, nothing much around.
Clean,old, not too many stuff around. Some restaurants and 7-11.
Bed was quite hard. Room was a bit old. Free wifi.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Goh K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Average Hotel
Location, Staff Performance & Hotel Cleanliness
I stayed in this hotel during my visit to Macau during new year holidays. The hotel is strategically located in Taipa island. It's near to Macau International Airport and it takes less than 15 minutes to reach the airport by taxi. It's easy to get taxi in front of the hotel and there are several bus stops nearby the hotel as well. However, I will consider staying in hotels located in Macau Peninsular where most of the tourist attractions are located during my next visit.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Tam R. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
just ok
convenient. Quiet
it's generally ok with this rate. Other hotels in Macau are way too expensive. This is value for money
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Putri L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
The hotel still to far from the town
good place and clean
The room not have a good smell at once you come
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Richard L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Reasonable valued hotel
Price, clean and local food surrounding area
Overall is good as I just need a room to stay for a night.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Wing T. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very disappointed
Counter staff very unprofessional. Hotel room not clean. Cannot reach housekeeping by phone anytime. Housekeeping staff is not professional. Shuttle bus not frequent enough. Extremely poor services.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Jacqueline M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
overpriced
location, supermarket dpwnsairs, shuttle bus
We only had one night & my partner had food poisoning so we had a pretty quiet night here. It was OK. Overpriced though. Free shuttle to the ferry terminal was good & close to all the main casinos if we had been able to go to them it would have been great.
Reviewed January 02, 2015