arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1455 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Tan H.
Singapore
January 17, 2013
Reasonable price with clean room
Casino downstair
Clean and spacious room with reasonable price. There are few food outlet nearby which sell food local food. Only issue is bed a bit hard. Within walking distance to Galaxy and Venetian. Got shuttle bus to Macau island.

Ken L.
United States
January 17, 2013
4 stars hotel , but No HEAT in the winter time
friendly service
staffs are really nice, the room is clean in general... however, it is too cold to live there in the winter time, can't believe that there is no heat at a 4 stars hotel. no wifi service at all rooms, and the bed is hard like a rock....

daniel P.
Singapore
January 16, 2013
Good location and near to shopping centers
Foods around the corner
I enjoyed my stay in Taipa Square Hotel in Macau. I was quite impressed with the hotel room that they had given me. It is big and spacious and the view at night is good as well. I had the view of the horse racing tracks and the other hotels like venetian hotel. There is food around the corner just outside the hotel that sells till 3A.M. in the morning.

WAN Y.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2013
good location
not expensive and convinent
The hotel location is good and the staff is friendly

WAI L.
Hong Kong
January 15, 2013
price ok
price ok
Price cheap, location a bit not convenient, shuttle bus too long per one, no breakfast not good

Iwan N.
Indonesia
January 09, 2013
Decent priced Hotel located in Taipa
Clean and friendly staff
Its one of the decently priced hotel in Taipa. However, lobby situated on the 21st floor which is just odd. I don't see any nearby restaurants, you just have to taxi your way to the nearest casinos to get food.

Nick G.
Singapore
January 08, 2013
nice hotel with quite large rooms
clean, and casino just downstairs
quite trouble some because the lobby is at the top floor so gotta go all the way up first then come back down again. but overall is good cos casino is just downstairs. but is quite far from the main city area.

Nick G.
Singapore
January 08, 2013
big rooms nice hotel
casino just downstairs. and room is spacious and clean
overall was good, fresh idea for lobby to be at top floor but kinda trouble some cos gotta go up and down. but overall is good. big clean nice view and casino just downstairs but quite a distance from main city area.

YUNE C.
Malaysia
January 05, 2013
Nice and simple hotel great location
Centrally in taipa
Rooms are lovely Toilets are clean Helpful concierge Unhelpful receptionist

Herry P.
Indonesia
January 05, 2013
Great Hotel
price, big room
The room is big ! The price is ok, and breakfast is ok too. It have swimming pool but closed on winter. Everythings is ok i think.