Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1462 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

jeff T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Not so convenient to the tourism spots.
Casino downstairs.
Nothing to shout about for this hotel. Not a really good location but bearable. Lobby at top floor which you would have to go all the way up and down again for your room. Convenient stores and mini market nearby. Walking distance to small restaurants.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

choi S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
位置優越但客房空間較小
位置優越
small room but really convenient, taxi every where
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Loh W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice and Comfortable enviroment
Easy access to nearby supermarkets and restaurant
This is the 4th time staying and so far no regrets. And my family also like the Hotel too. We don't mind to go back in future to stay again, and we highly recommend those who are not too picky or choosy will definitely enjoy the stay there. Very easy access to the lobby casino as well, not much machines though but still fun and enjoyable enough for young couple or mid size families to stay in. Hotel is clean and aircon is cold enough.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Hak L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
Location a bit far
Have Casino
location a bit far and hotel front desk service a bit poor
Reviewed January 24, 2013

choi S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
room smal but good
very convenient
so far so good, you can go evrywhere you need in short distance. Late night meals are near to find. The room is small and cozy but good. The shower is very good and you cannot resist the price being so reasonable to state at this 4 star hotel. It's good because it has wifi, as it is good for business man as I am.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Tan H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Reasonable price with clean room
Casino downstair
Clean and spacious room with reasonable price. There are few food outlet nearby which sell food local food. Only issue is bed a bit hard. Within walking distance to Galaxy and Venetian. Got shuttle bus to Macau island.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Ken L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
4 stars hotel , but No HEAT in the winter time
friendly service
staffs are really nice, the room is clean in general... however, it is too cold to live there in the winter time, can't believe that there is no heat at a 4 stars hotel. no wifi service at all rooms, and the bed is hard like a rock....
Reviewed January 17, 2013

daniel P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good location and near to shopping centers
Foods around the corner
I enjoyed my stay in Taipa Square Hotel in Macau. I was quite impressed with the hotel room that they had given me. It is big and spacious and the view at night is good as well. I had the view of the horse racing tracks and the other hotels like venetian hotel. There is food around the corner just outside the hotel that sells till 3A.M. in the morning.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

WAN Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
good location
not expensive and convinent
The hotel location is good and the staff is friendly
Reviewed January 16, 2013

WAI L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
price ok
price ok
Price cheap, location a bit not convenient, shuttle bus too long per one, no breakfast not good
Reviewed January 15, 2013