Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1462 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Iwan N. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Decent priced Hotel located in Taipa
Clean and friendly staff
Its one of the decently priced hotel in Taipa. However, lobby situated on the 21st floor which is just odd. I don't see any nearby restaurants, you just have to taxi your way to the nearest casinos to get food.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Nick G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
nice hotel with quite large rooms
clean, and casino just downstairs
quite trouble some because the lobby is at the top floor so gotta go all the way up first then come back down again. but overall is good cos casino is just downstairs. but is quite far from the main city area.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Nick G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
big rooms nice hotel
casino just downstairs. and room is spacious and clean
overall was good, fresh idea for lobby to be at top floor but kinda trouble some cos gotta go up and down. but overall is good. big clean nice view and casino just downstairs but quite a distance from main city area.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

YUNE C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice and simple hotel great location
Centrally in taipa
Rooms are lovely Toilets are clean Helpful concierge Unhelpful receptionist
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Herry P. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel
price, big room
The room is big ! The price is ok, and breakfast is ok too. It have swimming pool but closed on winter. Everythings is ok i think.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

vineet G. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
The hotel location is good
location is good
The room was very cold during night. Even asked the hotel staff to fix this issue. But if you go to the casino in the hotel it was warm. Told the staff but no result. Also the cost of baby sitting per hour was very high.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

SAMMY H. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Hotel is reasonable
Price acceptable
I think this hotel is ok and price acceptable but facility not very good
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Mak Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
good location and acceptable price
close to bus stop
It costs nine hundreds something for 1 night stay during the Christmas holiday, no high hope as cheap. Generally I enjoyed my stay there, acceptable facilities, and good location. Bus stop is just a minute walk so easy to get to everywhere. I only feel bad about the breakfast buffet, few choices and I will eat outside next time.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Sai F. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
no breakfast in this price not fair
closed to Taipa's majority casino
I believed if I ordered booking earlier may be get a free ticket from HKG to Macau, price is expensive whitout breakfast, room is OK,
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Arman M. from Russia
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in October 2012
good hotel
nice stuff
in this hotel i come 5 time, and every time i am very good satisfyted. good price, good lokation, can walk to venetian and galaxy just 5- 10 min. will come again
Reviewed December 14, 2012