Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1462 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Joanne T.
Philippines
September 17, 2012
Not bad at all
Value for money
Not bad at all. Value for money. Nice location and very clean rooms.

KAM L.
Hong Kong
September 13, 2012
Good
Clean
I check in on time. The staff is nice. The room is quite clean. But the facilities is quite old. Also, there are no wi-fi which is very common in everywhere now. I didn't take my router there, so i can't access to internet Also, shuttle bus is not frequency and just can go to the pier.

Wing Y.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2012
clean
attractive rate
nice and clean room, recommended for business travel

Wing Y.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2012
clean hotel
attractive price
a nice and clean hotel, recommended for business trip

PAMELA S.
Philippines
September 09, 2012
Big Rooms
Spacious Rooms
The rooms were big and comfortable, near groceries, bus stop and airport.The hotel has no english name so sometimes it's hard to find. But overall we enjoyed our stay.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2012
Room is ok, Toilet just Pass
Price is reasonable
not so close from city centre, need some walking time around 20-30mins. no good view too even visit in weekdays only. reception to check in need to go 21/f, not so convenient.

Andy P.
United States
September 05, 2012
Good hotel with late checkout
Spacious standard room, late checkout at 2 pm
I went with a couple buddies and added an extra bed. Everything is as you would expect from a 4-star hotel: good service and clean. The only drawback is location is a bit off the main avenue so it's not so easy to hail a cab.

Eligio O.
Philippines
September 05, 2012
great hotel, good service
relatively bigger and comfortable bed, clean and big room
We experienced a very pleasant and comfortable stay. A home away from home. Indeed, we will select this hotel for our future business meetings and stay.

angolyn T.
Singapore
September 04, 2012
Clean room but not friendly staff
no comments
Staff not friendly. We extended our stay for one night through Agoda and inform them of it. They did not advise us to go to the counter to update the key and we were locked out and have to go up to the reception to re-load the key.

MINSEOK J.
South Korea
September 04, 2012
good hotel
nice location
The hotel looks very new and the decoration is very nice. We feel very comfortable to stay in this hotel. The hotel offers several shuttle buses to go to different spots, which is very convenient. The staff are very polite and friendly. We enjoyed very much our stay in this hotel.