arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1448 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1448 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.7 Eligio O.
Philippines
September 05, 2012
great hotel, good service
relatively bigger and comfortable bed, clean and big room
We experienced a very pleasant and comfortable stay. A home away from home. Indeed, we will select this hotel for our future business meetings and stay.

6 angolyn T.
Singapore
September 04, 2012
Clean room but not friendly staff
no comments
Staff not friendly. We extended our stay for one night through Agoda and inform them of it. They did not advise us to go to the counter to update the key and we were locked out and have to go up to the reception to re-load the key.

6 MINSEOK J.
South Korea
September 04, 2012
good hotel
nice location
The hotel looks very new and the decoration is very nice. We feel very comfortable to stay in this hotel. The hotel offers several shuttle buses to go to different spots, which is very convenient. The staff are very polite and friendly. We enjoyed very much our stay in this hotel.

5.3 Chiew Y.
Malaysia
September 01, 2012
Budget hotel
Got wifi service but only for 1 user
The bed are not soft at all.. The others overall is ok..

3.7 Mario S.
Indonesia
August 29, 2012
It's a big no no hotel
none
When we check in the lobby was not too bad, after we went into the room it was a total disaster. The matress was hard, the bedsheet was yellowish in colour and the towel was also yellowish.

7.7 clifford T.
Malaysia
August 27, 2012
Great location
Reasonable price
Nice location....walking distance to various casino and food outlet

8.7 Sophia W.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2012
Clean and new Hotel, comfortable
New and Clean
Taipa Square Hotel is a reasonable price hotel in Taipa area which near the Ctai Strip Convention And Exhibition Centre, The Venetian Macao. We will re-consider to book this hotel when we go to Macau again.

5.3 Issinee V.
Thailand
August 10, 2012
Do not recommend for the casino in the hotel
Good price
i stayed this hotel because of my friend recommendation. however i had a chance to played casino in the hotel. once i returned my chips, the cashier stole some of my money out of the whole pie of my chips. i asked for my money back but they rejected to return. i felt like i was robbed. i went to macau many many times and also went to many 5 stars hotel casino but i've never had this bad experience before.

4.7 LO S.
Taiwan
July 30, 2012
Noisy Hotel
Clean Room
I stay there for 2 days. There is a storage room right next to my room. The cleaning staff walk in/out all the day including late night. The sound proof from the wall of this hotel is very bad. You can hear all kinds of noise all day from the hallway, elevator alarm sound, hotel staff, other hotel guests, etc. Well, after one whole day of visiting Macau, I was too tired just want to rest. I do not like people to clean my room at night.

5.7 LAM S.
Hong Kong
July 28, 2012
a good hotel
near the recreation
The hotel room is great, the view is good... The washroom is also okay...