arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1456 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1456 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Wing Y.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2012
clean hotel
attractive price
a nice and clean hotel, recommended for business trip

PAMELA S.
Philippines
September 09, 2012
Big Rooms
Spacious Rooms
The rooms were big and comfortable, near groceries, bus stop and airport.The hotel has no english name so sometimes it's hard to find. But overall we enjoyed our stay.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2012
Room is ok, Toilet just Pass
Price is reasonable
not so close from city centre, need some walking time around 20-30mins. no good view too even visit in weekdays only. reception to check in need to go 21/f, not so convenient.

Andy P.
United States
September 05, 2012
Good hotel with late checkout
Spacious standard room, late checkout at 2 pm
I went with a couple buddies and added an extra bed. Everything is as you would expect from a 4-star hotel: good service and clean. The only drawback is location is a bit off the main avenue so it's not so easy to hail a cab.

Eligio O.
Philippines
September 05, 2012
great hotel, good service
relatively bigger and comfortable bed, clean and big room
We experienced a very pleasant and comfortable stay. A home away from home. Indeed, we will select this hotel for our future business meetings and stay.

angolyn T.
Singapore
September 04, 2012
Clean room but not friendly staff
no comments
Staff not friendly. We extended our stay for one night through Agoda and inform them of it. They did not advise us to go to the counter to update the key and we were locked out and have to go up to the reception to re-load the key.

MINSEOK J.
South Korea
September 04, 2012
good hotel
nice location
The hotel looks very new and the decoration is very nice. We feel very comfortable to stay in this hotel. The hotel offers several shuttle buses to go to different spots, which is very convenient. The staff are very polite and friendly. We enjoyed very much our stay in this hotel.

Chiew Y.
Malaysia
September 01, 2012
Budget hotel
Got wifi service but only for 1 user
The bed are not soft at all.. The others overall is ok..

Mario S.
Indonesia
August 29, 2012
It's a big no no hotel
none
When we check in the lobby was not too bad, after we went into the room it was a total disaster. The matress was hard, the bedsheet was yellowish in colour and the towel was also yellowish.

clifford T.
Malaysia
August 27, 2012
Great location
Reasonable price
Nice location....walking distance to various casino and food outlet