arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1448 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1448 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

2 Dexter S.
Philippines
July 26, 2012
Hotel that i will never visit again.
None
bed was so hard. it is like you are sleeping on the floor. better to sleep on the chair if you can fit. service was so lousy. the entire floors even the non smoking floor smell like smoke. it is like a chimney. i will not go back here again and i will not recommend this to other travelers!!!

6.3 TAKESHI I.
Japan
July 16, 2012
reasonable hotel
reasonable price and clean room
it was very nice to visit horse racing course because the hotel is located just in front of racing course.

6.3 Kenny N.
Hong Kong
July 12, 2012
standard hotel
Value for money
This was a bit far away for my intended locations of visit, but was the cheapest i could find on this day apart from 2-3 others with very low reviews. All in all not bad, but has seen better days and with more choice would not stay here. Balancing cost and availibility then it can be an ok choice. Would come back if necesary.

7.3 Shi W.
Singapore
July 10, 2012
Great location and roomy rooms
Near the main road and near to Venetian Hotel
Hotel is somewhat near the residential area of Taipa, but just a 5 min cab ride away from the casinos like Venetian/ Sands. A convenience stall is conveniently in the next street as well. The hotel is simple and equipped, there's a small casino attached.

5.7 Ho F.
Hong Kong
July 07, 2012
Taipa Square Hotel
high floor,convenient,cheap, and quiet
the bed is too hard. The wall is not think enough. We can hear the voice from others' room. Generally, it is okay to stay over

6.7 Hari J.
Indonesia
July 02, 2012
Service with smile
Hotel is not too busy
Room size is big enough and clean Staff is friendly

2.3 Sze G.
Singapore
June 29, 2012
not so great
ntohing
it is a nice place. however, it is far away from the main city. very quiet place. peaceful i would say. all the rest of the people is in the casino. so town area quite empty.

6.7 timothy K.
Singapore
June 28, 2012
friendly staff service well decorated hotel
well organized,clean
Sir, this is a nice cosy hotel to stay for business or leisure. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and I like the facilities. only outside there are not much eateries and shopping centres around. I enjoyed the trip here.

6 Valunpat M.
Thailand
June 26, 2012
“Very hard beds!”
Staff were friendly
Although the room was consider clean, but the decor was old and fading. The worse thing was that the beds were extremely hard. You can get cheaper and better rooms at nearby hotels if you book early.

6.7 Chrisrian B.
Philippines
June 25, 2012
Good hotel but hard matresses
Good location, friendly employees and great ammenities
Good stay but bad experience with the room, the power went out on our first night, something sparked by the closet then all the lights went out in the room, i complained about it, then never changed nor upgraded my rook for the troubles and they made us wait in the room for 30 mins in pitch black.