arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1455 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Issinee V.
Thailand
August 10, 2012
Do not recommend for the casino in the hotel
Good price
i stayed this hotel because of my friend recommendation. however i had a chance to played casino in the hotel. once i returned my chips, the cashier stole some of my money out of the whole pie of my chips. i asked for my money back but they rejected to return. i felt like i was robbed. i went to macau many many times and also went to many 5 stars hotel casino but i've never had this bad experience before.

LO S.
Taiwan
July 30, 2012
Noisy Hotel
Clean Room
I stay there for 2 days. There is a storage room right next to my room. The cleaning staff walk in/out all the day including late night. The sound proof from the wall of this hotel is very bad. You can hear all kinds of noise all day from the hallway, elevator alarm sound, hotel staff, other hotel guests, etc. Well, after one whole day of visiting Macau, I was too tired just want to rest. I do not like people to clean my room at night.

LAM S.
Hong Kong
July 28, 2012
a good hotel
near the recreation
The hotel room is great, the view is good... The washroom is also okay...

Dexter S.
Philippines
July 26, 2012
Hotel that i will never visit again.
None
bed was so hard. it is like you are sleeping on the floor. better to sleep on the chair if you can fit. service was so lousy. the entire floors even the non smoking floor smell like smoke. it is like a chimney. i will not go back here again and i will not recommend this to other travelers!!!

TAKESHI I.
Japan
July 16, 2012
reasonable hotel
reasonable price and clean room
it was very nice to visit horse racing course because the hotel is located just in front of racing course.

Kenny N.
Hong Kong
July 12, 2012
standard hotel
Value for money
This was a bit far away for my intended locations of visit, but was the cheapest i could find on this day apart from 2-3 others with very low reviews. All in all not bad, but has seen better days and with more choice would not stay here. Balancing cost and availibility then it can be an ok choice. Would come back if necesary.

Shi W.
Singapore
July 10, 2012
Great location and roomy rooms
Near the main road and near to Venetian Hotel
Hotel is somewhat near the residential area of Taipa, but just a 5 min cab ride away from the casinos like Venetian/ Sands. A convenience stall is conveniently in the next street as well. The hotel is simple and equipped, there's a small casino attached.

Ho F.
Hong Kong
July 07, 2012
Taipa Square Hotel
high floor,convenient,cheap, and quiet
the bed is too hard. The wall is not think enough. We can hear the voice from others' room. Generally, it is okay to stay over

Hari J.
Indonesia
July 02, 2012
Service with smile
Hotel is not too busy
Room size is big enough and clean Staff is friendly

Sze G.
Singapore
June 29, 2012
not so great
ntohing
it is a nice place. however, it is far away from the main city. very quiet place. peaceful i would say. all the rest of the people is in the casino. so town area quite empty.