arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1455 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Chan V.
Hong Kong
January 22, 2012
Reasonable price
Price is reasonable during holiday
Hotel location is good and it is near by racecourse. It was great that I could got a room had racecourse view. The hotel lobby is located at the penthouse but not at the ground floor, I don't think it is convenience. The room was quite small but it was comfortable. The hygiene was good as well. However, the pillow is too short.

Marsha L.
United States
January 19, 2012
Great Price and Nice Rooms
Facilities
this hotel was the cheapest i could finc on the last minute, so i expected a pretty scary place....luckily, it was a 21 story hotel with doormen, fully functioning elevators, a pool, gym, casino, and nice service. i was satisfied, especially for the price.

Prushaya S.
United States
January 17, 2012
Location was okay and somewhat convenient.
Neighborhood was convenient
Only good thing was the location. Room was dark and seemed like a 2 star hotel. The amenities (ie. swimming pool) were closed for repair. Reception was not a friendly as it should have been if the hotel wants to be considered more than 3 stars!

nurlaila E.
Indonesia
January 17, 2012
good hotel, nice staffs, nice location
room and staff
we stayed there only 2 night. we like to stay there, bcos the room is big, we can reach some places from bus stop/halte near the hotel. the staff are friendly. i will be back to taipa square hotel..

KUM M.
Malaysia
January 17, 2012
Clean and Nice Place
Very convenience , taxi,buses,airport location and downtown Taipa!
i have to say it needed more work on the room( old tv,furnishing outdated,faulty faucet(not water friendly). above all, it was quite ok with the casino all around but i think the management need to clearly get the staff to work harder, as it was at the 21st floor the reception is situated.

Elizabeth E.
Canada
January 14, 2012
Helpful staff but hard beds!
Good staff.
No breakfast included? No Wifi. Reception is on the 21st floor and hotel floors below that. Need to take your own coffee or tea as room only has 2 tea bags. Room was fine. Great view of the racecourse. Need to take taxi or bus to get anywhere.

Sukit C.
Thailand
January 13, 2012
good service
employee so nice
manager allan good service to everyone..and all servicer very nice

Sukit C.
Thailand
January 12, 2012
Good Service
Manager(Allan) of Hotel and everyone good people and nice people ..very nice service :-)
So glad to choose this hotel:-) very good service and help me anytime when I want..so happy to visit this hotel thank you everyone and thank you manager allan for help[ me everything

TANIESHA C.
Jamaica
January 11, 2012
Clean rooms
Clean spacious room, reception staff helpful
rooms clean and spacious. location inconvenient. restaraunt staff unpleasant and terrible service especially the omelette "boy". hard to find the shuttle at macau port.

SUPAWADEE P.
Thailand
January 10, 2012
Good location Hotel
Good location
the room is clean, appropriate size, good bathroom. this hotel is near supermaket and bus station. so, transportation was easy. bus no. mt2 for going to venetian or taipa ferry terminal, no 28a to go to macau ferry terminal. breakfast 40 mop per person was good quality!