arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1448 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1448 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.7 nurlaila E.
Indonesia
January 17, 2012
good hotel, nice staffs, nice location
room and staff
we stayed there only 2 night. we like to stay there, bcos the room is big, we can reach some places from bus stop/halte near the hotel. the staff are friendly. i will be back to taipa square hotel..

5.3 KUM M.
Malaysia
January 17, 2012
Clean and Nice Place
Very convenience , taxi,buses,airport location and downtown Taipa!
i have to say it needed more work on the room( old tv,furnishing outdated,faulty faucet(not water friendly). above all, it was quite ok with the casino all around but i think the management need to clearly get the staff to work harder, as it was at the 21st floor the reception is situated.

7.3 Elizabeth E.
Canada
January 14, 2012
Helpful staff but hard beds!
Good staff.
No breakfast included? No Wifi. Reception is on the 21st floor and hotel floors below that. Need to take your own coffee or tea as room only has 2 tea bags. Room was fine. Great view of the racecourse. Need to take taxi or bus to get anywhere.

10 Sukit C.
Thailand
January 13, 2012
good service
employee so nice
manager allan good service to everyone..and all servicer very nice

10 Sukit C.
Thailand
January 12, 2012
Good Service
Manager(Allan) of Hotel and everyone good people and nice people ..very nice service :-)
So glad to choose this hotel:-) very good service and help me anytime when I want..so happy to visit this hotel thank you everyone and thank you manager allan for help[ me everything

4.7 TANIESHA C.
Jamaica
January 11, 2012
Clean rooms
Clean spacious room, reception staff helpful
rooms clean and spacious. location inconvenient. restaraunt staff unpleasant and terrible service especially the omelette "boy". hard to find the shuttle at macau port.

9.3 SUPAWADEE P.
Thailand
January 10, 2012
Good location Hotel
Good location
the room is clean, appropriate size, good bathroom. this hotel is near supermaket and bus station. so, transportation was easy. bus no. mt2 for going to venetian or taipa ferry terminal, no 28a to go to macau ferry terminal. breakfast 40 mop per person was good quality!

8 HENG K.
Malaysia
January 09, 2012
Good location, but the room is very small.
Good location, convenient ......
the hotel is opposite of galaxy and venetian, only 5-10min from here. very recommend to stay here..

6.7 LUI L.
Hong Kong
January 09, 2012
Surprised to know Reception is at the 21st floor
Convenience for gamblers and offer $50 each
It is convenience to go to Taipa special such as the market, old buildings, historical, memories, specialties, Folk dances, etc. "The House of Dancing Water" produced by Franco Dragone Entertainment Group at City of Dreams, invested over US$250 million, performed in a purpose built theater with the world's largest commercial pool, is excellent show!

8 Toni K.
Finland
January 09, 2012
Nice staff and quiet location
Good service
when we got in the room, we noticed the bed was hard, but the staff brought us an extra mattress upon request. our stay was quiet and comfortable.