arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1455 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Matheephat P.
Thailand
December 21, 2015
Very bad service
Near thai food kios, near 7-11 shop, near food area
Front check in staff very bad service, not welcome, hotel far away from attraction area

SUWIMOL J.
Thailand
December 13, 2015
Comfort location ok
Location comfrot baby cot
Location ok comfrot and have a baby cot

Kenneth C.
China
December 12, 2015
Ok
Ok

CHRISTIAN B.
France
November 02, 2015
disappointed !
the price for a 4 stars rated hotel in macau.
Nobody could understand English at the reception. Then we arrived in the small room, and wanted to take a drink from the mini-bar, but it was empty. And off ! We called the room service, but they have no more room service. Then we decided to have a drink at the lounge bar, but it was also closed. I asked the reception when they will open, and the answer was simply : no ! In the morning, we were awaken at 7:30 with the noise of the employees cleaning the corridor and talking very loud...

Thunkamon T.
Thailand
November 01, 2015
Good hotel for my business trip
the room quite good clean, save and convenience
It was wonderful to stay here. When I look out thought window can see good view and easy to shopping center by walk.

Rafael M.
Switzerland
October 20, 2015
fair
nice big room, nice restaurant, good price
it was ok.

Gaanyawat B.
Thailand
October 02, 2015
Just ok
Reasonable price

Gary W.
Hong Kong
October 01, 2015
good location
convenient location, good and clean room condition
1. staff attitude not good 2. too expensive rental fee 3. I didn't eat there, please ignore my above food/dining rating **

Wong E.
Malaysia
September 22, 2015
Nice hotel room with Casino at the ground floor
Casino, nearby convenience stores, nearby foodcourt
Room is comfy, free wifi. The hotel reception is on the 21st floor. Prepare deposit of MCD/HKD 500 to check in. Not much can do nearby. Its another side of Macau.

Thangavelu D.
India
September 12, 2015
One of the best affordable hotels in Taipa
Clean, Affordable, Accessible.
Fantastic room. The staffs were really helpful, and a lot of shops and restaurants are very nearby. I'd be coming back all the time should I be going to Macau.