Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17081 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17081 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Tony T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great hotel with everything included
Big room, good casino and friendly staff.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Timothy L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
..
..
Reviewed July 13, 2015

WEI D. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Typical holiday hotel
casino, shopping, spacious
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Tryggvi F. from Iceland
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Family trip to Macau
Convenient everything is at the hotel, Casino had no smoking was good for me, Plenty of restaurant options
Arriving at the hotel I did not feel welcome, this usually happens when Hotels are as big as this one you don't get that welcome service help with the luggage someone assisting you specially if you have kids, just this feeling of feeling important to the hotel is missing. Still over all a good stay, rooms are clean still old.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

SUNGPARK P. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
very good
crean casino big
goodbye
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Sook L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best hotel like palace, great location, casino
I won about 400 macau dollar at their casino, the location is great, room is superb! My best hotel I have stayed so far!
Reviewed July 11, 2015

ng L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
too many people there
very crowded
Reviewed July 10, 2015

PRAKASH S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Poor service at t hotel lobby
Good location,good rooms,excellent casino
Should pay attention to welcome of guest n escort to t rooms Should keep more English speaking staff
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Chompunuch I. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great room but...
The room is very gorgeous and really nice, there are many shops and restaurants, shuttle bus to the airport and ferry.
I like the room but wifi is very terrible, most can't connect to the Internet. The hotel is gorgeous and really nice. There are not too much shuttle bus to tourist places and it's also too far away from the places. However, It's quite convenient to go to the airport and ferry terminal to Hongkong.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Sarit T. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great place for the family.
1. Luxurious and Spacious room 2. Full of activities for all family members 3. Very close to the airport and very easy to commute to places via shuttle buses / taxi
Great experience. Looking forward to my next trip there
Reviewed July 09, 2015