Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17078 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17078 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

jeffrey H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
very fantstic
fantastic,beautiful,good value
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Ming S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Amazing
Same experience as in Venice, Italy. Nice staffs, good environment.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Ye W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Very good service
Service. Large room, great restaurant
Excellent
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Eko T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good Hotel
Big room, big bed, good view
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Chung L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A very unique designed room
1. The house keeping service is excellent. 2. One of the best well designed rooms in the world. 3. Reasonable price
The house keeping service is excellent, they not only put your own toothbrush onto a clean towel, tidied up and placed in order those cosmetics which was completely chaos all over the bathroom, but also tied up the mobile phone cable. However, they couldn't provide any special service even I requested a few weeks ago. I just wanted to order a birthday cake and sent it to my room. They just couldn't be able to do it. It is a bit strange with a five star hotel.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Bee T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Disappointment with breakfast & shuttle service
Big room size for family of 3.
Overall, the 3 night stay in hotel was ok. The hotel may want to consider of providing shuttle bus service to nearby resorts like Galaxy Entertainment and City of Dreams as well as to some tourist attractions like Macau Tower and Senodo Square. The other resorts in Cotai do provide such services which make it convenient for hotel guests and tourists to travel/visit/shop/dine especially when weather is bad. Family travels with kids below 21 yr old have to make/walk a big round to get to hotel lobby. It is tiring after a day of visit to attractions and we had to walk a long distance to get back to our room. Breakfast spread served was not valued for money. We were disappointed with food quality and variety served in a 5-star hotel.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Angeline O. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
wonderful
room is very comfort, the costum character are great for children
Reviewed June 27, 2015

wei T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel for casino lover
Big room, free shuttle, good ambience
It was a great room. However no wifi inside the room was a lost for the stay. Easy to access as they hv free shuttle. During checkin, we was lost as we reached main lobby while our room was located north side. We ask at least 5 ppl to reach there, by holding luggage pass thru casino.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

King H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great hotel
Gaint room. Well maintained. Good security
a mini shopping center well connected to other hotels. Plenty to shop n eat. Love to see the Venice gondola
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Yih H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
convenient and good location
convenient and good location
convenient and good location
Reviewed June 26, 2015