Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17077 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17077 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Chin L.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Excellent stay
Clean, beautiful, nice staff
Excellent, nice hotel, easy to access.

Li M.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Spacious and Comfortable Room
Food,Location,Value for Money
Very Happy With Stay For 3 Days

Keong H.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Spacious, excellent service
Big room, cleanliness and excellent service
Enjoyed the very spacious room that has a separate living room area. Self-sufficient and well-connected to food court, shopping, clinic, Guanye street market, public transport and direct free shuttle to/from ferry terminal. Minor inconveniences are that there is no door bell and no lock for toilet. Very good overall experience.

Kok W.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
good location with good environment
casino, location and cleanliness
Good. Will come again.

Kok W.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Big, clean and comfortable room
Good.

Sundar D.
India
June 18, 2015
Fantastic
Cleanliness, Staff Performance & Value for Money
V V V V Very Good

LEE S.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
hoilday
shuttle bus, location,big room
free upgrade to two bed instead of 1 king size bed, good location, friendly and helpful staff, big shopping centre

henry F.
Philippines
June 18, 2015
a resort hotel like no other
big suite rooms with a nice Cotai by night view ... unique and iconic Gondola...international food choices...shopping
Super enjoy esp my teenagers nieces and nephewsnephews

Vanessa Y.
Philippines
June 18, 2015
Living an Italian fantasy
Stay in the resort attraction, lots of shopping, great food choices
Loved staying here! Staying in this hotel is perfect for insomniacs. Yes it is full of tourists, but then that's why you should stay here! Wandering around the canals at 5am, there's no tourists and you can leisurely make your way downstairs to have a dimsum breakfast at one of the restaurants then back up to your room for a nap. Will definitely come back!

vibhor M.
India
June 18, 2015
Very bad hospitality
interior like venis is wonderful
Its very bad experience,we are 3 families and booked 3 rooms for 10/06/2015, check in time was 2 pm we reached at 3pm but at reception hotel staff spent 40 minutes to provide us room keys and provided rooms not as per booking , at the time of booking i requested for all cotai view rooms at same floor and nearby i also paid more money for cotai view, but hotel alloted me only one cotai view room and one other room of lower category third room alloted after 2.5 hours at 5.30 pm, i lost my 3 hours in check in process its very bad experience and hotel staff is very uncooperative.