arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17013 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17013 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Fui N.
Malaysia
June 09, 2015
Huge room, Good Location.
Location, Room, Bathroom.
Its my second time I stay in the Venetian, the room as usual is great and huge. the bathroom as well, we all enjoy the room a lot. The last time I came to Venetian, they charge for Internet, this time they finally offer free wifi, however the wifi connection in my room not only it took us 1 hour to connect to the wifi, after we had connected to the wifi, we only surf the net for 1 to 2 minutes then it disconnect again, keep on repeating the process. The rest of the facilities was okay, pool, so so.

Lin X.
China
June 09, 2015
I like this fancy hotel so much
Check in, room, view

Hoi T.
Hong Kong
June 08, 2015
Good
room size, children facility, shopping area

Apichai T.
Thailand
June 08, 2015
very good
location, room, casino
it was good as usual,

yingying K.
China
June 07, 2015
Amazing
Could not be better
Amazing for everything the hotel showed us, amazing room style, I really like it, same as my family. You can do everything here, shopping/eating/gambling, enjoy yourselves, enjoy your vacation here

HyeJi K.
South Korea
June 07, 2015
the best hotel
location, convenience stores, service
there're so many restaurants and shops in the hotel so that u dont need to go out to enjoy shop and eat. not only The staffs are very kind but also casino is good.

Koh D.
Singapore
June 06, 2015
hotel review
room, location and service
Good

Ang T.
Singapore
June 06, 2015
Wonderful Holiday in Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
HHotel staff are well train and good perform and good service. Happy Check in / out, Room cleaner - housekeeping staff, Sercuity check are strict.
wonderful holiday, good stay as Hotel staff are kind to serve us. ie ,good guiding to the place that we want.

TIAM W.
Malaysia
June 06, 2015
satisfactory
friendly staff.. Quiet environment. . cleanliness of room
Food are mostly expensive

Medardo C.
United States
June 05, 2015
Excellent Hotel, Casino and Resort
Spacious rooms, amenities, location
Excellent except for the fact that hotel staff staff ca barely speak English.