arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16851 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.7 Ngai C.
Malaysia
April 29, 2015
Venetian... Great experience
Friendly staff, clean and smoke free

6.3 Teo H.
Malaysia
April 28, 2015
Was disappointed at the south check in count
Casion, shiopping and food
Fair

6.3 kok L.
Malaysia
April 28, 2015
family trip to macau
Room size is pretty huge and the view from the window is fantastic. The room design was good but the overall condition is not well maintained.
Overall, our stay in the venetian was okay. Just that we felt the hotel staffs are not that friendly and the room condition was not properly maintained. One or the tv remote control in our room was spoilt and the ventilation system in the toilet was not functioning.

10 Piraphong F.
Thailand
April 28, 2015
Great Hotel
Big Nice Clean
It's a wonderful place to stay.

9.3 Mario J.
Philippines
April 28, 2015
Beutiful Place
The three (3) best things about this hotel are: Big and Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Good food and shopping choices
We arrived at the Taipa ferry terminal from Hong Kong and the Venetian bus was right outside the terminal waiting. At the check in counter, there was a short wait (about 10 minutes), just enough time to take pictures. We were given bottled water while in line and they had several staff at the counters. When it was our turn, no hassle. Then, we were told that our luggages would be brought to our suites even if we're not there, since I said we had to have a late lunch first. How great is that? We had a late lunch in the Food Hall and the food was ok. There were a lot of cuisines to choose from. The room was Beautiful and Spacious! Beautifully decorated with a mixture of old italian and touch of asian decor. We then went down to get a taxi to go to Macau's Ruins of St. Paul. We got back in time for dinner and asked the concierge (near our wing and where the taxi dropped us off - they have several concierge and check out counters in different areas) where we could eat good Portuguese food and they pointed us to the Grand Canal shops area. We also had some of our shopping bags brought up to the room through the Baggage Service counter which was just by the entrance from the taxi drop off. Dinner was fantastic and not too expensive. We went around the area of the shops and our friends went on the gondola ride. Lots of nice shops. The next day, we had breakfast buffet at Cafe Deco - they have a wide selection. Then, we went up to the room to prepare for check out at 12:30. It was a very enjoyable stay. Wish we could have stayed longer.

9 Lee C.
Malaysia
April 28, 2015
Integrated world class hotel and resort
Strategy location, nice facilities and attentive staff
This was not the 1st time that I've stayed in this hotel, but for sure it will be my 1st choice when I revisit Macau.

10 Lee J.
Singapore
April 28, 2015
Awesome stay at Venetian
the staff was really on the balls, the room cleanliness is top notch and the location of the hotel is awesome
Awesome

9.3 fatima P.
Philippines
April 27, 2015
big room, super nice view, efficient staff
biggest room, super nice view, sweet staff
we had a blast at the venetian hotel. they gave us the room with the nicest view plus they surprised us with a complementary cake and heart bed decor with rose petals for our wedding anniversary. very sweet indeed!

10 KA H.
Hong Kong
April 27, 2015
amazing experience
luxury, convenient, clean
bought the package in a bargain, excellent room! LIKE A KING!

8.3 Vanichpong K.
Thailand
April 27, 2015
Great holidays
great for shopping. Convenient to find places to eat. The room was comfortable and had much space
this is the second time of my visit.