Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17077 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17077 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Malcolm K.
India
May 02, 2015
Venetian at Macau an ideal place for a family
There is something for people of all ages we had people from 3 yrs to 78 years and everyone enjoyed
It was delightful however I wish we could get assistance for wheelchair guest

Bumhee L.
South Korea
May 02, 2015
great
everything was great
goooooood

liew C.
Singapore
May 02, 2015
good
beautiful
The toilet floor is marble. Must be careful as it is slippery when wet. Dangerous. There should be a hose in the toilet so that the toilet seat can be clean by us after use. This is more hygenic.

Luuwii H.
Australia
May 02, 2015
Casino staff very rude not helpful, intimidating,
Food court, shops, Shuttle bus
It was ok, pool was a let down only to 7pm.our room had a really old TV box type, my partner and her friend harrased at the slot machines on 2nights by staff and security staff for no reason!! My opinion is they need to upgrade there rooms!! Never seen a old box TV in a 5 star hotel.

Fanny S.
Indonesia
May 02, 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, dining options and value
The hotel is a bit old and some parts need renovation, but overall we enjoyed our four night stay. It was easy for us to shop and dine in the premises itself.

HUA S.
China
May 01, 2015
Large room and good service
Location, casino, service
We stayed at Venetian after watching CAT. Very good location, close to other hotels and the old town. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

Thitithai C.
Thailand
May 01, 2015
casino, dining, shopping
dining, asino, shopping
casino is great but dining and shopping are the best you could find here, many shop with street price to high end stuff.

Thitithai C.
Thailand
May 01, 2015
casino, dining, shopping
casino, dining, shopping
casino is great but dining and shopping are the best you could find here, many shop with street price to high end stuff.

Philip H.
United States
May 01, 2015
Execellent
Clean, big, luxirious

chen Y.
Singapore
May 01, 2015
Worth staying for money paid.
Cleanliness of the room is very good
Comfortable stay