arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16840 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8 Thomas Y.
Indonesia
March 27, 2015
Overall Good
Ample room space

9 Man C.
Hong Kong
March 27, 2015
Relaxing stay
Various Entertainment, comfortable room and delicious food
It was a very good experience and I will definitely come again in the future.

9.3 Julissa V.
Panama
March 26, 2015
We love the Venetian
Room, gondola with singer, Beautiful hall to Main lobby, entertainment
Excelent, it was a very nice experience!!! we enjoyed the gondola, the hall to the Main lobby, the Shop center, that there's a link to the sands and Sheraton, carnival theme was nice, variety in food court, the room was great, very positive :)

2 TJAN Y.
Indonesia
March 26, 2015
everything perfect
location, entertainment, service
all perfect

8.7 David M.
United Kingdom
March 26, 2015
Great value suite
Royal suite was big and very comfortable. Old town sights are a 10 min taxi drive away. Good choice of restaurants, we are at North which was excellent.
Comfortable and relaxed

7 YukMan W.
Hong Kong
March 26, 2015
The room is smelly
Room size is big
The room is smelly,the shampoo and bath gel are cheap,TV is old. The only one good thing is the room size is really huge.

8.7 Fang Z.
China
March 26, 2015
nice
clean,nice food,easy to go shopping
In short,nice

8.3 Justin N.
Malaysia
March 26, 2015
Grand!!
Grand, locality & friendly staff
A very grand and nice hotel with friendly staff

8.7 Cynthia C.
Philippines
March 25, 2015
Awesome!
big room, nice staff, great location
We went to Macau largely due to curiosity, since our main purpose for this trip is HK Disneyland and Ocean Park. It was a surprise, we did not expect to have a wonderful time at Venetian. It was a super plus factor. We did not do our research well prior to going, so we only allocated one night at Venetian. Had I known that there was so much to do and see, could have scheduled a longer stay. Definitely going back to Macau and its got to be Venetian. Yuki at reception was very nice, made us feel very welcomed. Everywhere we go, hotel staff are smiling and courteous. Contrary to what I read in reviews prior to going, internet wifi in room is free. And I got all of my deposit back upon check out.

9.7 Ho I.
Singapore
March 25, 2015
My stay in Venetian, Macau
Food, ambience, staff friendliness
I was not happy with the jackpot machines in casino. First there isn't many machines with 5 cents bet. Next most of the machines are rather outdated as compared to machines in Genting, Malaysia. Thirdly, the machines did not pay well enough. Most of the time, they swallowed our money.