arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17013 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17013 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Mary E.
United States
April 10, 2015
Too big -
Great breakfast buffet
Too bad online hotel site would have been better than Agoda's - disappointing state before check in

CHIU M.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2015
Room so big
big big big
room is really big and really nice.

HELGAARD S.
South Africa
April 09, 2015
great location macau
entertainment, shopping and location
very good location with shopping, gambling, entertainment. great place to stay with connecting busses everywhere. friendly staff and huge hotel rooms. can recommend it to all travelers to macau. very big and impressive hotel on the island taipa.

HELGAARD S.
South Africa
April 09, 2015
centre of macau
location, shops, gambling and entertainment
very good location with shopping, gambling, entertainment. great place to stay with connecting busses everywhere. friendly staff and huge hotel rooms. can recommend it to all travelers to macau. very big and impressive hotel on the island taipa.

zhong C.
Malaysia
April 09, 2015
Good hotel
Very big, a lot to do, great

HELGAARD S.
South Africa
April 09, 2015
all in one at the venetian
location, entertainment, huge rooms
very good location with shopping, entertainment. great place to stay with connecting busses everywhere. friendly staff and huge hotel rooms. can recommend it to all travelers to macau.

Anne W.
United Kingdom
April 09, 2015
Luxurious hotel
Rooms, service and convenience
First timers at Venetian and were quite impressed by the size and decor of the room. Service was excellent and staff very attentive - it's easy to get lost in the hotel and whenever we saw staff they were more than happy to help. The only small issue was poor ventilation in the toilet in the room. We were in a non-smoking room but as the toilet is a small cubicle inside the bathroom, I think it must have a different ventilation system because every time we went inside we could smell cigarette smoke. Apart from that, the pools are lovely and also the Shopping area.

Tony T.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2015
The best hotel in Macau!
The hotel staffs were excellent!
Best hotel in Macau! I stayed in many hotels in Macau and Venetian always my favor hotel to stay!

Emily T.
Malaysia
April 08, 2015
luxurious, comfortable, very convinient
standard, size, accomodation
great service from staffs, super huge room, efficiency and also coziness. very happy with this holiday break. totally recommended.

Farzana S.
Canada
April 08, 2015
fine
Staff was really helpful
When we arrived, hotel system was down, took us such a long time to checkin. I was travelling with my ederly parents and they were standing for few hours before we were able to go to our room. Then the hotel also assigned the same room to other guests as well. We were asked to move on the 37th floor. That room had weird smell and the we found cigarette ashes in the bathroom. I had to ask the room servie to clean it.