arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16846 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16846 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8 dokyo C.
South Korea
December 21, 2014
good
clean,casino,high

8 Sunishi G.
India
December 21, 2014
Family Visit venetian
Good
Good

10 TANDRI T.
Indonesia
December 20, 2014
Nice hotel for holiday
Great room, nice staff, great atmosphere
Great hotel for family holiday. It has everything inside the compound. With children with us, we don't even bother to go into the casino.

8 Melinda L.
Malaysia
December 20, 2014
The room is big and beautiful.
The room is big, beautiful and clean. The staff are friendly. My family really enjoyed our stay. The food bazaar is quite near.

7.3 Soon S.
Singapore
December 20, 2014
3-Night Stay in Venetian
Large Comfortable room
Good but lack 'PERSONAL TOUCH'. For comparison, Galaxy Hotel provided more personal attention during my last stay there.

9 Maristela C.
Philippines
December 20, 2014
A royal experience
good location, very nice view and theme (Venizia), and very spacious and comfortable room
we were a family that stayed in the room. we all loved it, especially our mother who enjoyed so much her stay in the hotel.

5 VIJAYA K.
India
December 19, 2014
Not upto expectations
Suit was good
Except suit, nothing impressive. Too crowded, tasteless breakfast & above all the staff is not at all friendly

7 TZYCHERNG L.
Brunei Darussalam
December 19, 2014
Nice hotel
big clean rooms, great shopping within the hotel

5.3 Shock H.
Malaysia
December 19, 2014
Terrible air condition in smoking zone and bedbug
Big and luxury, friendly atttendance
Is terrible sleepless night due to bad air flow condition due to stay in a royale suite at smoking zone. Terrible bed bug make us non stop scratching on both leg and went for doctor and was given antibiotic due to infection.

8.3 Wan P.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
Comfortable big room
Staff, big room, comfortable bed
No free wifi available but everything else is good.