Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17084 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17081 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Johanna Y.
Philippines
January 10, 2015
2nd time in Macau
Room, Location, Food
Staying here was such a great experience. The hotel room was fabulous. It was easy to buy food since they had a food court nearby where it is open for 24 hours. You can easily go to nearby hotels. We went here during the Christmas season and their decorations were so lovely.

XIA H.
China
January 10, 2015
royal
giant / shopping / crowd
not bad

Rickesh P.
United States
January 10, 2015
Amazing Las Vegas style hotel!!
Idk if I can choose three everything is very good only complaint is that internet was 160 hkd for 24 hours only but everything else and I mean everything was FANTASTIC!
It was the best hotel I have stayed in my travels this year...amazing staff, courteous, free shuttle service, I will definitely be staying here when I come back to Macau. I have stayed at every hotel on the Vegas strip countless times (my family likes to gamble but I was not here to gamble and it was still very fun) and by far I prefer the Venetian maybe because it is my first time in Macau...next time I will stay longer to catch the water show...choose a room with a view it is so worth it, especially at night. Also try not to get lost as the hotels are interconnected by bridges and have HUGE malls like in LV in them/by them. It is easy to visit other hotels as well and shop or just look around at the beauty. My gf and I will sray at the Venetian next time we visit Macau!

Johnson C.
Indonesia
January 09, 2015
Great Escape
Spacious Room, Excellent Service, Huge Shopping Complex
Excellent and Happy

Ronny L.
Indonesia
January 09, 2015
Luxury stay
Classy, clean, lots entertainment
Great

Ronny L.
Indonesia
January 09, 2015
Great hotel
Lux, lots of entertainment, classy
Great

Vivekananda G.
Singapore
January 09, 2015
Great deal for a great location
fantastic early bird deal with lots to do within the hotel grounds and easy to walk around to other landmarks such as the House of Dancing Water
Comfortable and convenient due to its good location.

NG N.
Indonesia
January 09, 2015
classic hotel
Big size room & bed, classic, famous
We stayed in this hotel with friends. Big size room & bed in the hotel room make us comfortable. They have shuttle bus to connect to other hotel in Macao

albert C.
Philippines
January 09, 2015
nice but expensive
big rooms and really nice and comfy. classy and you wont get bored with the place
It was worth the experience

Tomy K.
Indonesia
January 09, 2015
expensive hotel but the service not free for all
location and commercial area
it was nice but it is not free wifi. we must pay additional fee for wifi. it makes medisappointed. how come the 5 star hotel charge for wifi even we reserved via agoda