Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17087 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17087 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

tan L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
i travel with 4senior citizen of age 65 and above
rooms given to me very far away from lift,my friends complain about it due to my careless ,did not request for it.i feel sorry for them.thanks anyway.overall very happy with the trip
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Fransciskus N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Beautiful place
Its luxury hotel with great hospitality
Reviewed June 19, 2016

gaurav G. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Must visit hotel
Very wonderful hotel with amazing round the clock casino
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Leong F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Everything is good here but it is too expensive.
Nice service nice staff big room and nice view from hotel. Wifi in room is poor
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Widjaja T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Worth to stay😎
Most of all, staying at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel was comfort and luxurious😆 There only small issue on check in 'cause the queue too long and wasting time on waiting😳
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Justin O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, enjoyable stay, nice shopping with a lot of entertainments
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Iwan S. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
good location
the room is a bit smelly and some dust, waiting for check in is a bit too long almost 30 minutes for check in.. but it is very good location
Reviewed June 14, 2016

ERMIE C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Service and Grandeur
For photo op crazy like me, staying at Venetian Hotel is heaven. Super love the decors, love my room, love the grand canal. Will definitely come back again.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

HEMANT G. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Anarizza L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great hotel, staff needs to be more familiar with area shuttles
It was okay.... Good location and staff was nice. Just wished they were more familiar with the shuttle areas
Reviewed June 08, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: