arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16997 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16997 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Gatot T.
Indonesia
December 30, 2014
Expensive hotel but no welcome drink
The room is very very big and comfortable bed. Ithe standard room is enough for 5-6 people (2 queen beds, 1 sofa bed) but mineral water only 2 small bottles. It's luxury 5 star hotels.
check out time is too early (11 am), mineral water in the room only 2 small bottles; what a pity...The luxury 5 stars hotel just give 2 very small bottles. Better come not in the peak season, it was very crowded. In the food court only 2 halal food (the indian food and mediteranian food) and unfoftunately we didn't like the taste. In Macao more difficult to find halal food rather than in Hongkong and Shenzhen. Everything more expensive in The Venetians' food court.

David C.
Indonesia
December 30, 2014
My stay at Venetian Resort Macau 21-23 Dec'14
Location, easy transportation, entertainment and plenty of dining
Great stay

Raymond C.
Philippines
December 30, 2014
Classy Hotel
Accessibility, Mall, Attractions
This is the 4th time I have stayed in this hotel and so far this is the best hotel I've stayed so far.

Hyojin J.
South Korea
December 29, 2014
good
location, service, sughtseeing
it is good

thomas W.
United Kingdom
December 29, 2014
venetian
close to taipa village, has a casino, free shuttles
Nothing really wrong with this hotel, except you can get the same quality for a third of the price. Bit rich having to pay for wifi that only works in your room.

CORPUS L.
Philippines
December 29, 2014
Fantastic Experience
Service, Spacious Room, Location
It was such a wonderful experience. The only setback that I personally view is that the toilet bowl doesn't come with a water closet/sprinkler. We had to use the glasses to wash. But indeed, it was truly a 5-star hotel experience :)

Wing S.
Hong Kong
December 29, 2014
Very comfortable hotel
Big, comfortable and suitable for kids

Liny T.
Indonesia
December 29, 2014
Amazing Stay
Design,Luxurious and Comfortable
It waa an amazing stay during my holiday at Macao with Venetian Macao Resort Hotel..

Chun P.
Hong Kong
December 29, 2014
Venetian Macau
Clean, Decorations, Comfort
Good

Carolina J.
Indonesia
December 28, 2014
Great hotel
Food, location, room
Satisfactory. Surpassed my expectation in every way. Room was large, comfy beds, delicious room service food.