arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16851 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.7 Chanus S.
Thailand
November 27, 2014
Nice place
clean, big room, and near shopping
great

9.7 Norman S.
United States
November 27, 2014
Never diappointed
The room, the bed, the surroundings
This hotel is all-encompassing. There is really no need to leave the premises. There is so much to do, even if you do not like to gamble. I have stayed many times and will continue to come back.

8.7 wong B.
Malaysia
November 27, 2014
clean
clean, goof performance, food

8.7 wong B.
Malaysia
November 27, 2014
nice location
shopping, food, clean

8 Fan W.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2014
Luxurious hotel with reasonable price
1) Spacious 2) Helpful staff 3) Reasonable price
It was a very nice experience, the staff are very helpful and the facialicies (such as golf) are charged at a reasonable price.

9.7 Wong F.
Malaysia
November 27, 2014
Venice Themed Hotel
Luxury Rooms, Indoor Shopping Malls, walking distance to other major hotels
Checking in is a bit of hassle. The queue is quite long with tour group crowding the lobby. Apart from that, everything is perfectly fine. The rooms are well maintained, clean and fully equipped. It's a suite, so compared to the smaller hotel rooms of Hong Kong, this is a welcomed change. Travelling to old Macau city was simple enough by free shuttle buses. Unfortunately, there isn't enough taxis to go around and the queue is very long.

10 edison R.
Philippines
November 27, 2014
Hotel for a lifetime
Accomodative ambiance, one-stop-location and relaxing,
During our stay we got the chance to watch the fight of Manny Pacquiao. Staying in the hotel is like winning in a game. We enjoyed the arena, facilities and the room itself. Very homy. We love the ambiance. One-stop location for entertaintenment, relaxation and all. For sure, we will be right back.

6 Doris T.
Singapore
November 27, 2014
Nice & convenient but a little out dated
Near airport with free shuttle; centralised location; courteous chamber maids & front desk staff
Overall average for experience sake after much highlight of Venetian as one of the best in Taipa, Macau.

9.3 Danny L.
China
November 27, 2014
Nice hotel
service location staff
Relaxing and great!

10 Yap K.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
Greatest experience ever
I love this hotel very much
Very good choice for this hotel