Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17075 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Ho J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
shiok
shiokshiok
Shiok
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Edward C. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location and offering
1) lots of shops. 2) good location, 3) good-sized room
My stay at the Venetian was good. I liked the split-level room, which was quite spacious. However, the condition of the room was only so so, and the quality of the toileteries was below par for a 5-star hotel. The TV in the living room was also very outdated.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

RODERICK C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good staff service.
Classic.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

George A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Too Crowded
the room size
The hotel was too crowded with many tourist. The food court was very expensive, and my room unfortunately was smoking smell.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Moye K. from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Fun getaway
location, price and convenience
Wonderful stay
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Natthanun P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great stay!!! Love the place!
the room, the view, and the hot jacuzzi pool
I love it and would definitely stay there again. The gondola ride was great but the souvenir was a bit overpriced.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

jinwon K. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good~!!
location..play time..
I will stay one more time~!!
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Rob P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Another great stay!
The location.. Its amazing! The freebies! Specially the shuttles! Its inerconnection to other hotels like sheraton,conrad and holiday inn.
Its an amazing stay once again.. I stay here once a year and i can say that the crew behind this hotel was great because it is very well mntained Except for the public areas. toilets were not that good maybe bacause of thousands of users everyday...
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Lay A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent Location
comfort, friendly services
Reviewed December 21, 2014

dokyo C. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
good
clean,casino,high
Reviewed December 21, 2014