arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16851 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

jackson B.
Malaysia
November 14, 2014
Nice
Food, location and room
This is a nice hotel with nice food, good location and comfort room

Prima S.
Indonesia
November 14, 2014
best hotel ever
room, design, and mall

Lisa V.
Indonesia
November 14, 2014
Awesome hotel
Convinient hotel, spacious room and great design interior
The best value of this hotel is the room is very spacious. With victorian interior design the hotel is suitable for honeymooners.

Meily N.
Indonesia
November 13, 2014
good decoration room
large room, casino, no free wifi
so far so good

Kai K.
China
November 13, 2014
A very good experience
Food.

Tan P.
Singapore
November 13, 2014
beautiful room
the room is big , comfortable and beautiful
very comfortable stay

Paul D.
United Kingdom
November 13, 2014
Weekend trip to the Asian gamblers paradise
Casino, Shops & Food
This is a great location but expect to pay four times the price for everything, restaurants and shops are well over priced, they haven't mastered the art of wanting to keep you in there casino with cheap food and drinks and there's a massive lacking of entertainment, if there isn't an event on there's little to do other than walk around the shops and gamble

TRINITY L.
Philippines
November 12, 2014
the bella suite is very, very nice. beautiful room
the room, the location and the mall
We love staying at The Venetian. The room is really, really nice and big. Our child loves our room so much.

Catherine M.
Philippines
November 12, 2014
ROYAL EXPERIENCE
Best things about this hotel is 1. Huge,clean, comfortable and well interior rooms. 2. Accessible shopping 3. Romantic Gondola ride
It was a very romantic and unforgetable experience. Everything in the room is beautiful and amazing! The hotel concierge with the name of EDEN ( Filipina) was very accomodating and guided us well enough to all the hotel facilities and activities. Venetian Hotel has their own tour services which is COTAI TRAVEL located aat the West Lobby. For travelers like us who has very limited time (we only stayed 1 night), we opted to go with the Macau day tour and I tell you it was worth paying for HK$ 400.00 and we got to see all the tourist spots in Macau! We did not do the tour on our own since Taxi's are very limited in Macau and the shuttle buses are always full packed. The Venetian Macau is really a good place to live like Royals and to unwind. =)

changheon L.
South Korea
November 12, 2014
venetian
food enter casino
room is too old