arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16864 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.7 Ashish K.
Australia
November 08, 2014
Beautiful Hotel
Beautiful, Unique, Value for money
must visit

8.3 Syn S.
Malaysia
November 08, 2014
Convenient and good service
Good room service, convenient and frequent shuttle bus
Room service is good, convenient because there are a lot of shuttle bus and trip to anothet hotel and jetty is quite frequent. Good place to shopping until the shop closes. The only thing I feel surprise is the wifi service is chargeable.

8.3 VORAWOOT P.
Thailand
November 08, 2014
Luxury and classical hotel
1.Unique style 2. Variety casino 3. Good facilities.
Excellent hotel with perfect accomodation.

8.3 karen A.
Philippines
November 07, 2014
value for money
location, comfort and convenience
The venetian had everything we needed. The suites are very spacious. It was a wonderful stay.

9.7 Carlo C.
Philippines
November 07, 2014
One of the best hotels there is
Awesome room space and ambience

9.3 Fung C.
Singapore
November 07, 2014
great stay
Great Services & huge bedroom
Stayed 1 day from 5-6Nov14 with my family of 5., free upgrade with 2 beds. Swift check in counter with clear guided route to our room as we have younger children. Swimming pool services were great, we were served with ice water upon we arrived. Within the precinct, clear direction were guided whichever staff you ask. English not a problem. Plan to stay in this hotel for our next trip to macau.

10 SHUYI L.
China
November 07, 2014
good l love this hotel
dinning environment, comfortable stay, considerate service

8.3 Yan G.
New Zealand
November 07, 2014
Good place but way too noisy and over priced
It has everything including dinning, shopping and entertainment
The room was good, but since this hotel contains everything from shopping, dinning to gambling, it always so crowed and noisy. Purchase the specifically rate on Agoda and found now other website has special promotion with 1/2 of what we paid! Not happy!

3 sunaryo T.
Indonesia
November 07, 2014
satisfaction
very spacy room,cleanness and friendly staff
This has been my third time I stay in this hotel and I am so comfortable with the size of the room and also a lot of shuttles which ready to take me to almost any place in Macau for free...two thumbs up...

8.7 Siti M.
Singapore
November 07, 2014
Nice stay
Nice suite, great view, cleanliness
The queue to check-in was long but it was fast moving. Staffs were friendly and hospitable. Enjoeyed great view from the hotel. Rooms are grand, clean and comfortable. However, the building is large that the route to the lobby take quite some time. We are not allowed to use a shortcut via the casino without showing our passports.