Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17077 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17077 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Norman S.
United States
November 16, 2014
Truly Amazing
The room, the restaurants, the location
You must stay to appreciate. This is my second time and I am still amazed by this hotel/casino. It is definitely expensive, but you truly don't mind once you check-in. I can not think of any improvements or anything I would change. My wife does not gamble. She told me, as we were walking around the property, the Venetian is like being in a dream.

Maria Y.
Philippines
November 16, 2014
Family vacation in Venetian Hotel
location, staff and room standard
One of the best accommodation, big rooms, relaxing, and kids enjoy playing at the Qube. It is a place where families with kids can enjoy.

gibson C.
Indonesia
November 16, 2014
Nice
The room is spacious and the staffs are very welcoming

Jeffry S.
Indonesia
November 16, 2014
nice hotel, but too crowded
cozy, big space, but always too crowded
Nice stay, but too crowded

Ruel F.
Philippines
November 16, 2014
Awesome Venetian!
The hotel is very accessible. You can go from one hotel to the next. It is very convenient for shoppers like me. And this hotel is as if you are just at your home, where all your needs are there.
As usual, i had a very pleasant stay. Whenever i go to Macau, venetian is where i always go for my accommodation

Xingjian Z.
China
November 15, 2014
Ok
Food
It is good

Paula M.
Australia
November 15, 2014
Overpriced
Nice shopping area
Room was average, a little outdated for price of stay per night and for 5 star hotel. The tvs where old. There was no free wifi for the hotel, you have to pay for every 24 hour use which is outrageous for a 5 star hotel.

bhavna R.
India
November 15, 2014
Traditional and superb
The artificial sky,the vastness if the hotel and the warm water swimming pool
Everything was superb except for a small hitch....travellers with kids find it difficult to go to the casino at night as there is no kid"s zone available for night after 9.30 pm.

krerkphong P.
Thailand
November 15, 2014
Hotel
Entertainment,Foodcourt ,shopping
As expected

Najieb A.
Malaysia
November 14, 2014
Nice huge hotel with huge mall
good location and good mall
Not bad stay overall. Only the rooms have cigarette smell.