Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17077 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17077 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Andreas Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
weekend stay At the Venetian
Rooms, staff and Casino
What I did not like that there were so many guests that transportation was a real problem which huge queues for taxis and shuttle buses
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Marissa B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Fantastic!
Location, Entertainment, Food
Fantastic! Our group of 5 enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location is perfect for tourist, just walking distance to other hotels like City of Dreams, Cotai Strip. Very nice ambiance. We can do many things within the hotel, we enjoyed the Gondola Ride very much.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Myra S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
It's a blast!
Gigantic, beautiful, comfy
Spectacular
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Joko L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good hotel but no free wifi for guest :(
nice room
Reviewed November 10, 2014

hathaiphan L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
-
room, staff, location
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Carina L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Spacious room
Spacious room, Clean
Reviewed November 10, 2014

SANTANIA S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
great hotel
great hotel, great staff, great room
it was really great hotel, clean, great performance of their staff. shuttle bus from and to ferry terminal & airport. value for money, i slept in bella suite fit for 5 people. casino was great, but not that big enough.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Julie L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Luxury 5 star hotel with big room
I like this hotel very very much, the price a expensive but the room is big enough, 2 double bed and luxury design. Free shuttle service provided.
Good ! Good ! Good ! Enjoy my stay.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Chap P. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent
cleanliness, room comfort & staff performance
Excellent
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Leo M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great experience!
room, food and customer service
It was an experience for my family - the room, the shops, the restos. Kids won't notice the casinos at the ground floor. The food was great, and worth it. Also, the city proper is easily accessible from the Venetian. Excellent place for family trips.
Reviewed November 09, 2014