arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16846 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.3 William C.
United States
August 21, 2014
good place
great food, clean in the rooms, fun
It's was pretty fun considering you are with lots of people

7.7 Koh S.
Malaysia
August 20, 2014
Very Good
Casino,Food and Shuttle

7.3 Lauren M.
United States
August 20, 2014
Could use an update
Pool, casino, location
This hotel could use a room update. We stayed in a suite and while it was a good size, not a good value. The pool is very nice and lots of shopping and gambling. But only one bar/lounge area in the entire large hotel!

9.3 Yew L.
Singapore
August 20, 2014
Nice but expensive hotel
Very nice room, good location, good shopping.
Very nice but expensive.....

8 CHUN L.
Hong Kong
August 19, 2014
service good
food are good swimming are good

9.7 Maritess V.
Philippines
August 19, 2014
Super big hotel almost got lost inside
Nice place, good food and great service
I love our stay in the hotel. The amenities are good. Nice hotel personnel but not all knows how to speak english

9.7 JOHNNY S.
Indonesia
August 18, 2014
great hotel with lots of facilities
location, dining, shopping
stayed one night at the venetian macao.. hotel was packed with guests , check in took a little while, but all was worth it once you are inside the room. Wonderful room and unusually large room, very comfortable bed.. We do not even have to step out of the hotel, everything you need is inside the building, shopping , dining, casino, entertainment.. Would definitely stay here again in the future

8.7 SIEW C.
Malaysia
August 18, 2014
Impressive
Location, spacious, clean
Finally get to stay in this famous resort hotel. First of all, the location was very good, easy access to the shopping mall, casino and even within walking distance to the famous streets in Macao. The room was spacious and clean. Good for older generation as my parents fall in love with this resort hotel!

6.3 Selvi G.
Indonesia
August 18, 2014
Little bit feel disappointed
a lot of entertaiments, free shuttle bus
Well little bit.disappointed. compare to the other hotels the service they provided little bit bad. I mean this is 5 stars hotel n they even don't provided free WiFi. So we should pay for it.

9.3 Alieda T.
Indonesia
August 18, 2014
Nice comfort and memorable
Big room, great food, nice enviroment
Me husband and my three children was very happy during our stay at Venetian and will come back again... Room is big, luxurious and nice hotel environment...