arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16851 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.7 Maritess V.
Philippines
August 19, 2014
Super big hotel almost got lost inside
Nice place, good food and great service
I love our stay in the hotel. The amenities are good. Nice hotel personnel but not all knows how to speak english

9.7 JOHNNY S.
Indonesia
August 18, 2014
great hotel with lots of facilities
location, dining, shopping
stayed one night at the venetian macao.. hotel was packed with guests , check in took a little while, but all was worth it once you are inside the room. Wonderful room and unusually large room, very comfortable bed.. We do not even have to step out of the hotel, everything you need is inside the building, shopping , dining, casino, entertainment.. Would definitely stay here again in the future

8.7 SIEW C.
Malaysia
August 18, 2014
Impressive
Location, spacious, clean
Finally get to stay in this famous resort hotel. First of all, the location was very good, easy access to the shopping mall, casino and even within walking distance to the famous streets in Macao. The room was spacious and clean. Good for older generation as my parents fall in love with this resort hotel!

6.3 Selvi G.
Indonesia
August 18, 2014
Little bit feel disappointed
a lot of entertaiments, free shuttle bus
Well little bit.disappointed. compare to the other hotels the service they provided little bit bad. I mean this is 5 stars hotel n they even don't provided free WiFi. So we should pay for it.

9.3 Alieda T.
Indonesia
August 18, 2014
Nice comfort and memorable
Big room, great food, nice enviroment
Me husband and my three children was very happy during our stay at Venetian and will come back again... Room is big, luxurious and nice hotel environment...

5.7 Kihak S.
South Korea
August 18, 2014
worse than my expectation
outdoor pool is not bad
People said that it was one of the best hotels in Macau. But I couldn't find much satisfaction during my staying there.

7 Koh H.
Singapore
August 17, 2014
Easy access at cotai for food n shopping
Convenience for everything within the hotel vicinity
Very good spacious room n comfortable stay although it is quite pricely .convenience to n fro with free shuttle from ferry

10 Ye S.
China
August 16, 2014
Good experience
Service, quality, entertainment

7.3 CHEE W.
Singapore
August 16, 2014
TOTALLY, WE ARE SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY
SPACES ROOM, GOOD VIEW & CLEAN
In our two nights stay, we are satisfied with the room overall except for free room wifi and no lock inside the toilet.

7.7 Lim D.
Indonesia
August 15, 2014
GREAT Hotel
Interior, Luxury, Comfortness
The room picture speaks for itself. Incredibly beautiful room with classic furniture. Very very comfortable to stay in. The only downside would be that checking in is a bit of a hassle with the number of customers that need to be handled by the hotel staff. However, hotel staff is very handy and very friendly. The only OFF thing about the whole stay is the price of the food which is very high (eating in the food court located in the mall below the hotel) and also the very crowded casino and the very disturbing smoking atmosphere as we were making way to our room. Other than than, a very pleasant experience.