Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17077 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17077 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

TIMOTIUS K.
Indonesia
September 01, 2014
great, eleant
best hotel, cool, elegant
great hotel with luxurious hotel

goh C.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
Poor Bathroom Design
Big Room, free bus,
Stupid Bathroom Design, the little toiletries holder is only enough to put one shampoo of my own.

goh K.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
a nice place to stay but is too huge.
room, shopping,casino
nice place to stay but the place was too huge and a bit confusion. anyway recommended to stay again....

Oliver L.
United Kingdom
September 01, 2014
Actually slightly disappointed
Location, shops being downstairs and the casino
I was expecting more when I stayed there.... only there for a few days but much preferred my last stay in Macau when I was in the Hard Rock. We had a room right near the top so a good view but the room was a little disappointing for the money spent

king L.
Hong Kong
August 31, 2014
nice
big room, nice view, convenient

Bevin M.
India
August 31, 2014
Macao Venetian, truly the venice of HK
The Atmosphere, ambience, the rooms.
Fantastic, if you go to Macao, then u must stay at the venetian, esp on a sat & Sun .bevin India

Reina C.
Philippines
August 30, 2014
nice place
conv
convenient , huge room & friendly staff

Melyana T.
Indonesia
August 29, 2014
Venetian Macao
Shopping and Dining.
Inconvenience of walking around trying to get to the suite and getting lost, as traveling with young children have to go around the casino.

Peeyush G.
India
August 29, 2014
Luxury Hotel With a touch of Venice
The interiors were beautiful, Can get all type of food including vegetarian food, If you are lucky you can meet TV actors as well
The stay was pleasant. The interiors were beautiful and everything was at one place. We got vegetarian food as well. Quite a big hotel and lots of shopping options. They also provide bookings for ferry.

Ma L.
Philippines
August 29, 2014
Worth your money a really 5 star hotel
Huge room, Beautiful view a world class Hotel
I was amazed how beautiful there suite room plus the beautiful view outside the room. Its worth every penny spent here.