arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16835 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

10 LAI C.
Malaysia
July 17, 2014
super luxury hotel.....
shopping / casino / food / shutter bus
My stay over there was good. this was my second time in this hotel.

8.3 chompunoot P.
Thailand
July 17, 2014
luxury and stunning room
decoration, shopping mall and casino
Impressed with luxury and gorgeuos decoration. You will feel like you are in Europe not in Asia The room is so spacious, beautiful and clean. It's convenient because they provide the bus for guest.

6.3 VIKRAM D.
India
July 16, 2014
It was nice. The hotel room was lovely.
Big room. Indian restaurant. Nice pool

5.3 Ng S.
Malaysia
July 16, 2014
Very convenient and easily accessible to air port
Free shuttle to airport. Plenty of shops for shopping. Nice environment.
Good and plesant. Easily accessible to air port as free shuttle bus is provided. Plenty of shops for shopping.

9.7 Cristina O.
Philippines
July 15, 2014
great hotel
amenities, room, location
hotel was great!

7.3 Wong H.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2014
No free wifi in all hotel area. It is very bad.
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
The cost of internet access is $160 MOP for 24 hrs. It is unacceptable.

7.7 Assam E.
Australia
July 15, 2014
massive casino hotel
lovely room well appointed
interesting concept of venice style hotel was bustling with thousands of excited tourists like myself, I found the lunch buffet excellent and decor acceptable and a highlight of this larger than life casino hotel

10 Diana C.
Philippines
July 15, 2014
EXcellent!
Interiors, service, casino and food/shopping
The rooms are luxurious and excellent!VEry well-maintained. They also have superb service. My Mom and aunt enjoyed the very large casino. The foodcourt also offers awesome food!

5.3 ying C.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2014
boring
free shuttle bus
1) free wifi should be included for this price ... it's ridiculous to charge on internet use (it costs 160 MOP for 24 hours! ). very disappointed. 2) I booked a room for 4. It's stated that a sofa bed will be provided but we found that the sofa was not yet changed to a bed. And we have to call the staff ourselves for the service. 3) Only two sets of toiletries were provided. No extra toiletries was provided until we called again and ask for it 4) Breakfast was not good 5) Pillow and bed is not comfortable

8 Mi H.
South Korea
July 14, 2014
Wonderful!!!
Casino, Locations, Size of Hotel
Good.