arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16840 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

6.7 XUELING K.
China
July 09, 2014
comfortable,enjoyable
cleaningshawerbed
I like the washing room and the bed,the style of the hotel make me feel at home

8.7 Stanley S.
Philippines
July 09, 2014
The Venetial has everything you need, for a price
Hotel shuttles, Grand Canal Shoppes, large rooms
You need to pay MOP/HKD160 for 24-hr internet connectivity. There was no breakfast package available. The resort is practically an all-in-one destination. From hotel, shops, casino, even stores for souvenir.

9 JIN K.
Malaysia
July 08, 2014
Big room , bed comfortable , Clean .
Bed room very big , suitable for me bring baby and mum , bed is very comfortable . When reach hotel , belt boy will help us take all luggage and give me a slip , after I check in luggage in room ard.

8.3 ATAS S.
Indonesia
July 08, 2014
Luxurious hotel, but very crowded lobby
Extra large rooms, free transport to major destinations, great facilities
The hotel lobby was packed with so many people visiting the shopping mall and casinos, so it was not comfortable at all. The hotel was so huge, luckily hotel staff were everywhere and helpful so we could easily find our way to the reception and rooms. Rooms were large, complete amenities, the only downfall was that they didn't provide free wifi in the rooms.

6 Jamie C.
Philippines
July 07, 2014
A breathtaking glimpse of Venice
Free airport shuttle service Hotel architecture and Interiors Gondola ride at the Shoppes in Level 3

10 damian J.
South Africa
July 07, 2014
amazing
room, food, location
amazing

7.7 Greg L.
Australia
July 07, 2014
It lived up to expectation
Luxurious / Everything available / Casino
It is such a massive structure - we even got lost the first day. Overall a very enjoyable stay.

8.3 Yuen L.
Hong Kong
July 07, 2014
Spacious Room
room size, shuttle bus service, facilities
Suitable for leisure travel

7.7 WONG T.
Hong Kong
July 06, 2014
A very big hotel with everything you want
Near the sightseeing places; a mega shopping mall in the hotel and casino; clean and big hotel room.

8.3 LAWRENCE Q.
Malaysia
July 06, 2014
Memorable
Shuttle service, proximity to shopping, comfortable room.