Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17081 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17081 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

LEE S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice stay ,spacious room
Big room, nice toilet, convenient dinjng
Love the big and spacious room,very Comfortable stay.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Emily H. from Kazakhstan
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Not recommanded. Poor services, Too crowded
Good location, free transportation to ferry port and airport
Not a easy and relax hotel to recommand. Hotel room itself looks very nice, but very dusty on the counter of bedroom and bathroom. The hotel lobby is very crowded and noisy like in the local wet market. We have two children under 21 who cant walk through casino. Everytime from west gate to north gate, we need to re-route from 3rd floor shopping centre which layout likes a spider web. Very tiring to walk thru and confusing.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

ardy G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very Classy yet comfortable place to stay
casino,location,shopping
the room is clean and the view was breathtaking,overall i could say the venetian is a very comfortable and yet luxury hotel.simply 24hours is not enough when you are inside for casino or spend your time with your lovely at the room
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Charly S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Strategic Location
Strategic Location, Good Facilities, easy access
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Anita V. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Fanttastic Suites!
Room, Location & Service
Excellent hotel Suites with very good Service but the crowd there wad overwhleming.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

SIM M. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good Hotel except the air condition
Luxury Room, Location and Staffs are good
Good room condition, very fancy hotel. but the air condition is very bed. because of the casino, you cannot find non-smoking area
Reviewed August 10, 2014

mark R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
world's best!
big rooms, location, food
what can i say? it's the vennetian, it's the best the world can offer.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Ruddy S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Overcrowded hotel
Hotel is comveniently above shopping mall with good restaurants
The hotel size is too large thus the lobby is overcrowded during check in and check out time. There are quite a lot of noise caused by children running and rough playing in the flior above our room
Reviewed August 10, 2014

jasmine W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
so-so
spacious room, beautiful design, convenient as next to shopping mall
1. staff who checked us in at the counter was giving us long face all time, and they do not accept cards for deposit. 2. wifi should be provided as we paid much for the room and this is not a budget hotel. we paid for wifi, but it only able to connect to ONE device and its not THREE as mentioned by the staff.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Jerry W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Big comfy rooms
Big room, good location and best shopping
Our stay was good. Room size is great. However after being open for 7 years the room and bathroom are showing wear. TV in living room should be updated to LCD. Service was good. Our luggages were sent 15 mins after we checked in. That's impressive for a hotel this size and considering it was peak season. We had a problem with the safe but a technician was sent within 30 mins of our complain and got the problem fixed immediately. Whenever we requested for extra drinking water service was prompt. The lunch and breakfast buffett was very good both in choice and quality. Lots of good shopping and good food court.
Reviewed August 09, 2014