arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16864 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.3 Yuen L.
Hong Kong
July 07, 2014
Spacious Room
room size, shuttle bus service, facilities
Suitable for leisure travel

7.7 WONG T.
Hong Kong
July 06, 2014
A very big hotel with everything you want
Near the sightseeing places; a mega shopping mall in the hotel and casino; clean and big hotel room.

8.3 LAWRENCE Q.
Malaysia
July 06, 2014
Memorable
Shuttle service, proximity to shopping, comfortable room.

10 Gardanusa G.
Indonesia
July 06, 2014
Fantastic
Facility, Room, Shoping mal.
Very nice, and will be staying in this hotel again if we are in Macau again.

7.3 Susan S.
Indonesia
July 06, 2014
big room,nice n clean neat
close to shopping center, big room, big cassino
I like to stay in venetian, but the swimming pool not extraordinary enough for kids... clean, very big hotel

9 Kai M.
Malaysia
July 05, 2014
Comfortable , Luxury and Romance
Luxury, comfortable and convinient
Although this hotel is about 10-20 mins away from the ferry terminal or airport, but the hotel provide free shuttle to both destination. Beside that, the hotel is surrounded with restaurant, shopping areas and etc. The in room design is very beautiful and we were like living in the castle. Will definitely come back again one day! =)

8 KIAN L.
Malaysia
July 04, 2014
Spacious Room with great Stay!
Casino Free shuttle bus service shopping
Very convenient hotel as they have shopping, restaurants n everything u need! Free shuttle bus was the best service ever!

8 Atipat L.
Thailand
July 04, 2014
Great Stay
Grand Casino, Center of Cotai Strip, Suck you money
stay to play, and I paid to played...

8 Esvina C.
Malaysia
July 04, 2014
nice comfortable pleasant
big rooms with nice bathrooms
exceptional. enjoyed the luxurious experience at the hotel with huge rooms that could fit 4 person. The bathrooms were cleans and comfortable. Entertainment for shopping and also casino was just around the corner and we had options to dine on great food within the hotel itself

8 Jacob B.
Australia
July 03, 2014
Awesome kitsch and lively casino floors
my room was bigger than my Hong Kong apartment, all you need under one roof and indoor canal with singing gondoliers!
fun.... well what i remember of it.