arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17001 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17001 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Gardanusa G.
Indonesia
July 06, 2014
Fantastic
Facility, Room, Shoping mal.
Very nice, and will be staying in this hotel again if we are in Macau again.

Susan S.
Indonesia
July 06, 2014
big room,nice n clean neat
close to shopping center, big room, big cassino
I like to stay in venetian, but the swimming pool not extraordinary enough for kids... clean, very big hotel

Kai M.
Malaysia
July 05, 2014
Comfortable , Luxury and Romance
Luxury, comfortable and convinient
Although this hotel is about 10-20 mins away from the ferry terminal or airport, but the hotel provide free shuttle to both destination. Beside that, the hotel is surrounded with restaurant, shopping areas and etc. The in room design is very beautiful and we were like living in the castle. Will definitely come back again one day! =)

KIAN L.
Malaysia
July 04, 2014
Spacious Room with great Stay!
Casino Free shuttle bus service shopping
Very convenient hotel as they have shopping, restaurants n everything u need! Free shuttle bus was the best service ever!

Atipat L.
Thailand
July 04, 2014
Great Stay
Grand Casino, Center of Cotai Strip, Suck you money
stay to play, and I paid to played...

Esvina C.
Malaysia
July 04, 2014
nice comfortable pleasant
big rooms with nice bathrooms
exceptional. enjoyed the luxurious experience at the hotel with huge rooms that could fit 4 person. The bathrooms were cleans and comfortable. Entertainment for shopping and also casino was just around the corner and we had options to dine on great food within the hotel itself

Jacob B.
Australia
July 03, 2014
Awesome kitsch and lively casino floors
my room was bigger than my Hong Kong apartment, all you need under one roof and indoor canal with singing gondoliers!
fun.... well what i remember of it.

KWOK L.
United Kingdom
July 03, 2014
Not worthy for money spent.
Mall Shows Big room
Below expectations, so crowded everywhere, poor service at F&B

Boon O.
Singapore
July 02, 2014
Pleasant stay for family with toddler
big room, shopping and food in the hotel area
No complaint about this hotel except for wifi, they should consider providing free wifi which is standard for most hotels these days

Leung Y.
Hong Kong
July 02, 2014
Good for short trip
1)playhouse2)night pub3)massage