Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17078 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17078 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

chompunoot P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
luxury and stunning room
decoration, shopping mall and casino
Impressed with luxury and gorgeuos decoration. You will feel like you are in Europe not in Asia The room is so spacious, beautiful and clean. It's convenient because they provide the bus for guest.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

VIKRAM D. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was nice. The hotel room was lovely.
Big room. Indian restaurant. Nice pool
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Ng S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very convenient and easily accessible to air port
Free shuttle to airport. Plenty of shops for shopping. Nice environment.
Good and plesant. Easily accessible to air port as free shuttle bus is provided. Plenty of shops for shopping.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Cristina O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
great hotel
amenities, room, location
hotel was great!
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Wong H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
No free wifi in all hotel area. It is very bad.
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
The cost of internet access is $160 MOP for 24 hrs. It is unacceptable.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Assam E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
massive casino hotel
lovely room well appointed
interesting concept of venice style hotel was bustling with thousands of excited tourists like myself, I found the lunch buffet excellent and decor acceptable and a highlight of this larger than life casino hotel
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Diana C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
EXcellent!
Interiors, service, casino and food/shopping
The rooms are luxurious and excellent!VEry well-maintained. They also have superb service. My Mom and aunt enjoyed the very large casino. The foodcourt also offers awesome food!
Reviewed July 15, 2014

ying C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
boring
free shuttle bus
1) free wifi should be included for this price ... it's ridiculous to charge on internet use (it costs 160 MOP for 24 hours! ). very disappointed. 2) I booked a room for 4. It's stated that a sofa bed will be provided but we found that the sofa was not yet changed to a bed. And we have to call the staff ourselves for the service. 3) Only two sets of toiletries were provided. No extra toiletries was provided until we called again and ask for it 4) Breakfast was not good 5) Pillow and bed is not comfortable
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Mi H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Wonderful!!!
Casino, Locations, Size of Hotel
Good.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Ka T. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
I dont like the stay and experience bad.
I cant see any good in this hotel.
My key card is not work and even change 2 times but still not work. The room is old and the shower room is not good. Too crowd. No connection to mobile network. It charged everything even for local macau phone call. I wont stay wgain with this price.
Reviewed July 14, 2014