arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17001 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17001 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Esvina C.
Malaysia
July 04, 2014
nice comfortable pleasant
big rooms with nice bathrooms
exceptional. enjoyed the luxurious experience at the hotel with huge rooms that could fit 4 person. The bathrooms were cleans and comfortable. Entertainment for shopping and also casino was just around the corner and we had options to dine on great food within the hotel itself

Jacob B.
Australia
July 03, 2014
Awesome kitsch and lively casino floors
my room was bigger than my Hong Kong apartment, all you need under one roof and indoor canal with singing gondoliers!
fun.... well what i remember of it.

KWOK L.
United Kingdom
July 03, 2014
Not worthy for money spent.
Mall Shows Big room
Below expectations, so crowded everywhere, poor service at F&B

Boon O.
Singapore
July 02, 2014
Pleasant stay for family with toddler
big room, shopping and food in the hotel area
No complaint about this hotel except for wifi, they should consider providing free wifi which is standard for most hotels these days

Leung Y.
Hong Kong
July 02, 2014
Good for short trip
1)playhouse2)night pub3)massage

nah H.
Singapore
July 02, 2014
Full of activities, FUN worth the money
CLEAN HUGE ROOM Very good Service
This is the 1st time we are staying in Venetian Macao. The rooms are huge and nice. My family and I enjoy the facilities n shopping at Venetian Macau Sands. The down thing about this hotel is the in-room WIFI is chargeable and is not cheap.

Fung P.
Hong Kong
July 02, 2014
it's almost ok, but the staffs not international
clean room, luxury feel, good breakfast
i was ok, clean room, luxury feel, good breakfast but staffs not international, poor english, i am just wondering if I don't understand Chinese then I should take this hotel.

Juhyoung S.
South Korea
July 02, 2014
Very Good. I'm very Satisfied ! Good Food Good Loc
Very Good. I'm very Satisfied ! Good Food Good Location Good Services !!!! I'm very pleased !
Very Good. I'm very Satisfied ! Good Food Good Location Good Services !!!! I'm very pleased !

Sarinthip J.
Thailand
July 01, 2014
Grand luxury hotel
Luxury, large and comfort
Venetian hotel is grand luxury hotel which there are plenty of suite rooms. The suite room is very big, comfort and fully-provided amenities. Hotel is very accessible by free hotel shuttle bus either you alight at ferry port or airport.

Kenneth L.
Singapore
June 30, 2014
Nice Stay
Location, Shopping and Casino
Had a wonderful stay in Venetian with a big group of family members. Hotel location is good as there is a bigger shopping mall within the hotel.