Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17081 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17081 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

JIN K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Big room , bed comfortable , Clean .
Bed room very big , suitable for me bring baby and mum , bed is very comfortable . When reach hotel , belt boy will help us take all luggage and give me a slip , after I check in luggage in room ard.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

ATAS S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Luxurious hotel, but very crowded lobby
Extra large rooms, free transport to major destinations, great facilities
The hotel lobby was packed with so many people visiting the shopping mall and casinos, so it was not comfortable at all. The hotel was so huge, luckily hotel staff were everywhere and helpful so we could easily find our way to the reception and rooms. Rooms were large, complete amenities, the only downfall was that they didn't provide free wifi in the rooms.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Jamie C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
A breathtaking glimpse of Venice
Free airport shuttle service Hotel architecture and Interiors Gondola ride at the Shoppes in Level 3
Reviewed July 07, 2014

damian J. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
amazing
room, food, location
amazing
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Greg L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
It lived up to expectation
Luxurious / Everything available / Casino
It is such a massive structure - we even got lost the first day. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Yuen L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Spacious Room
room size, shuttle bus service, facilities
Suitable for leisure travel
Reviewed July 07, 2014

WONG T. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
A very big hotel with everything you want
Near the sightseeing places; a mega shopping mall in the hotel and casino; clean and big hotel room.
Reviewed July 06, 2014

LAWRENCE Q. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Memorable
Shuttle service, proximity to shopping, comfortable room.
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Gardanusa G. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fantastic
Facility, Room, Shoping mal.
Very nice, and will be staying in this hotel again if we are in Macau again.
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Susan S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
big room,nice n clean neat
close to shopping center, big room, big cassino
I like to stay in venetian, but the swimming pool not extraordinary enough for kids... clean, very big hotel
Reviewed July 06, 2014