arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (16759)

Business travelers (959)

Couples (5777)

Solo travelers (1877)

Families with young children (3103)

Families with older children (2538)

Groups (2505)

Excellent
8.5
based on 16759 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Facilities
8.9
Location
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Value for Money
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8

9.3 Evi -.
Indonesia
January 16, 2015
Big size room. Great location.
Big size room. Great location. Next to shopping mall.
Pleasant stay with super big size room. Great location with easy access to the shopping mall, casino as well as other hotels nearby.

6 Li T.
Singapore
March 02, 2014
4 Star Hotel with 3 Star service
Free Shuttle bus to aiport and ferry terminals, Wide variety of restaurants, Shopping street is within the hotel
The room is very spacious, however, we were pretty disappointed with the level of service. Staff was not very pre-active and room service took a while to reach us. Wifi is chargeable (not a fair price) in room :( Unlikely to stay here for my next visit.

10 Pornipa P.
Thailand
February 23, 2014
good as always
perfect
all perfect, good room, good service, good location and good casinos

8 Laurence P.
Canada
May 05, 2014
Big hotel, starting to show its age.
Casino, restaurant and bar variety
This is a massive hotel that has not necessarily kept up with upkeep over the years. While still impressive and boasting the largest casino in the world, the hotel is showing signs of wear and tear. I guess this can be expected with such a massive property. My only complaint was the lack of free wifi in the rooms. Wanting to charge $20 USD PER DAY, for wifi is nuts. Other then that, the staff were very kind and professional.

9 lip O.
Malaysia
February 21, 2014
hazy/foggy day.
Spacious, luxury and comfy

9.7 Widyashanti R.
Indonesia
February 20, 2014
nice staff, great hotel
nice staff, great hotel, nice view
the room was very large, staff very nicely and near from shopping mall

6.7 Cynthia L.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
Expensive
Activities for young children, Huge Casinos, Shuttle bus
Room is huge that comes with a living room area. Pretty spacious which is good for families with young children or you need extra space for baggages. The room is kinda old and rustic which probably caused by the dim lighting. With the same value of money, i could probably get a modern hotel with brighter room but smaller space.

8.3 NARAKORN R.
American Samoa
February 19, 2014
Great stay at Venetian
Good hotel Good food Food sightseeing
This hotel is so beautiful suite in a nice location You can travel around macao by their free shuttle bus

8 Jacob B.
Australia
July 03, 2014
Awesome kitsch and lively casino floors
my room was bigger than my Hong Kong apartment, all you need under one roof and indoor canal with singing gondoliers!
fun.... well what i remember of it.

7.3 Julian M.
United Kingdom
June 27, 2014
Pleasant!
Location, location, location!
Perfect for being located in the casino area. Rooms were nice but a smell of cigarette in the room.