Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17078 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17078 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Liko S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good
good clean large room
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Cathy Z. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
good
quick check-in, good facilities, shuttle bus
over all good except two things, firstly, the room service was a bit rude. We asked for an extral pillow but the room service told us there was one extra on the wardore. We explained to them that we asked for extra bed thats why not enough pillows. The room serive lade on the phone line used a wired and rude way told us that she would try to see if there is extra one, but she cannot gurantee it....She was rude and so arrogant. secondly, we had buffer dinner in bamboo restaurant. it was the worest serive i got it. The waiters were so rude and in bad manner. they surely downgrade overall reputation of Venetian.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Thansinee L. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good for entertainment
Room, Casino, Shoppinh
Good :)
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Anabel O. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Swimming pool sucks. Hotel w/ a lot of tourist
Hotel suite good. But hotel with a lot of tourist that are not hotel guests. Did not meet my 5 stars expectations. Swimming pools sucks and you have to walk too long to reach the swimming pool area.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Winn O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable, spacious but no Internet access
Spacious room which are clean and comfortable, accessible from airport and ferry terminal, great shopping place
Everything was perfect except for the lack of free internet usage and shuttle bus to some places of interest.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Camille C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
It was very pleasant stay. Relaxing.
Shopping, Centrally located, and Nice Restaurants
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Reynaldo I. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very nice.
Comfort, luxury, friendly staff.
I had a wonderful time. It was easy and relaxing. Very nice hotel. I stayed in this hotel multiple times.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

TAN Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Average for this round
, shopping , casino , nicely decorated
Not so good this time round as we had to wait til 6pm plus then can check in.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

JENNY G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
relaxing comfort.
It far exceeds our expectation in all aspects.
Fantastic, worth coming back.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

chew P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
amazing
romantic, luxury room , easy access
enjoy
Reviewed June 15, 2014