arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16832 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16832 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.7 Lee C.
Malaysia
May 12, 2014
You can have everything you want within a footstep
Luxury, good location and spacious
The hotel room is very spacious with a living hall built in the room. Nice bathroom and tiptop furnished.

10 ROMIL S.
India
May 12, 2014
BEST CASINO
RESTURANTS GONDOLLA RIDES AND CASINO
EXCELLENT PLACE TO VISIT AND BEST PLACE TO PLAY CASINO

6.3 Anita C.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2014
A very average stay
Location, pick up shuttle from the ferry, ferry tickets back to HK
The hotel is a little too old and in need of renovations. The bathroom amenities could be updated as most five star hotels offer well know products for their customers such as Lóccitane. There are lots of customers and some do not follow the regulations with non-smoking areas, for example I found a cigarette butt on the lift floor of the South Suites. A little too crowded too so I would opt to choose for a bit more piece of mind. The air con makes a sissing noise and was quite annoying during the night, not recommended for the light sleeper.

8 Ei L.
Singapore
May 12, 2014
Good
Easy access from ferry terminal & macau casinos with scheduled interval free shuttles complimentary from the hotel
Comfortable, plenty of food choices available from restaurants to food court selections. Shopping arcades are also linked with other hotels shopping arcade which is convenient for shoppers. Could be better equipped with more convenience shops. Of course, this would be one of the considered luxury hotels in Macau therefore, simple bottled water could costs more than average.

8 Kwee W.
Indonesia
May 12, 2014
Just the experience
Cleanliness, Free Airport Shuttle, Interior Design
My experience at The Venetian was not complete and deep, 'cause basically me and my family were low on budget-to-spend at the first place. we just enjoyed the great architecture and interior design, especially the room we got was spacious, great view from the window, but the one thing that i personally didn't like, was we didn't get a complimentary wifi at all even though the room was BASICALLY a SUITE level. #argh

7.3 Lim C.
Singapore
May 11, 2014
Love the room, the shopping, restaurants & casino
Spacious room. Fast check in / check out. Variety of food and shopping.
This is not the first time I stayed there and still love staying there. It is a little pricey compared to the nearby hotels.

9 Robert W.
United Kingdom
May 11, 2014
2 days wasn't enough
Casino, food and shopping

6 Pauls P.
Latvia
May 11, 2014
Interesting experience but overpriced
The brand; shopping, casino
Room was not impressive for the money paid, but not bad either. Given the hotel size, reception desk was a bit messy, and shuttle service in comparison with other hotels in area was not efficient. HUGE casino with HUGE amount of people. Good shopping around

8.3 Kwok Y.
Hong Kong
May 11, 2014
Great, comfortable and big room!!!!
big room, great casino, and great shopping mall

10 Hendra H.
Indonesia
May 10, 2014
perfect
good