arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16840 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.7 Nicha R.
Thailand
April 07, 2014
colorful nightlife
casino, luxury room and shopping
we always choose this hotel when we decide to go to Macau on our short vacation because they have their own huge casino, good restaurant and shopping area. Also the staffs can speak english influently and have service-minded to give us the information eventhough many tourists are on queue looking for any enquiries.

9.3 victor Y.
Indonesia
April 04, 2014
good hotel, big room, no free wifi
big room, nice bathroom, free shutle bus

9 Sandro P.
Brazil
April 04, 2014
good
size of room. staff well trained. room is very clean
I have asked a non smoking room, and it really was, but the room was smelling cigarrete and all courtines and bad blanket also was. I am not sure if the air conditioning system is good on isolating the cigarrete smell from other rooms. The room door could be more noise resistant. It is very easy to listen anything outside the room.

6.7 Cynthia L.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
Expensive
Activities for young children, Huge Casinos, Shuttle bus
Room is huge that comes with a living room area. Pretty spacious which is good for families with young children or you need extra space for baggages. The room is kinda old and rustic which probably caused by the dim lighting. With the same value of money, i could probably get a modern hotel with brighter room but smaller space.

7.3 Elwin F.
Indonesia
April 03, 2014
NO FREE WIFI
Nice
Pay premium for the room and still need pay for the wifi ! other else is good, need improve shuttle bus to macau city center

8 Yunita D.
Indonesia
April 03, 2014
Very satified
Room, location, entertainment
Very satified, the room so big and comport, teh bath room so cleanliness toko..

9.7 Handy Y.
Indonesia
April 02, 2014
beautiful hotel
clean beautiful friendly staff
beautifull hotel and nice shopping clean room friendly staff

10 Anton N.
Indonesia
April 02, 2014
perfect hotel
casino, eating, shopping
perfect hotel for family, the best activity is casino, eating, shopping

8 Khen Q.
Malaysia
April 02, 2014
Surrounded with people
Great Design, Shopping Mall, Attentive Staff
Its like move Venice to Macau. A small Venice in a huge building. Everything is so real in the building regardless the sky, wall painting or building decoration. If never been to Macau before, you can give yourself a ride to visit the Macau Little Venice. It is a very crowded hotel, please avoid china public holiday to visit Macau and Hong Kong. You cant find a fresh air.

7.3 Yunita D.
Indonesia
April 01, 2014
Superb for Romo cleanliness and comport
Romo, entertainment, location