Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17075 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Anita C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
A very average stay
Location, pick up shuttle from the ferry, ferry tickets back to HK
The hotel is a little too old and in need of renovations. The bathroom amenities could be updated as most five star hotels offer well know products for their customers such as Lóccitane. There are lots of customers and some do not follow the regulations with non-smoking areas, for example I found a cigarette butt on the lift floor of the South Suites. A little too crowded too so I would opt to choose for a bit more piece of mind. The air con makes a sissing noise and was quite annoying during the night, not recommended for the light sleeper.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Ei L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good
Easy access from ferry terminal & macau casinos with scheduled interval free shuttles complimentary from the hotel
Comfortable, plenty of food choices available from restaurants to food court selections. Shopping arcades are also linked with other hotels shopping arcade which is convenient for shoppers. Could be better equipped with more convenience shops. Of course, this would be one of the considered luxury hotels in Macau therefore, simple bottled water could costs more than average.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Kwee W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Just the experience
Cleanliness, Free Airport Shuttle, Interior Design
My experience at The Venetian was not complete and deep, 'cause basically me and my family were low on budget-to-spend at the first place. we just enjoyed the great architecture and interior design, especially the room we got was spacious, great view from the window, but the one thing that i personally didn't like, was we didn't get a complimentary wifi at all even though the room was BASICALLY a SUITE level. #argh
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Lim C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Love the room, the shopping, restaurants & casino
Spacious room. Fast check in / check out. Variety of food and shopping.
This is not the first time I stayed there and still love staying there. It is a little pricey compared to the nearby hotels.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Robert W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
2 days wasn't enough
Casino, food and shopping
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Pauls P. from Latvia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Interesting experience but overpriced
The brand; shopping, casino
Room was not impressive for the money paid, but not bad either. Given the hotel size, reception desk was a bit messy, and shuttle service in comparison with other hotels in area was not efficient. HUGE casino with HUGE amount of people. Good shopping around
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Kwok Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great, comfortable and big room!!!!
big room, great casino, and great shopping mall
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Hendra H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
perfect
good
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Robert B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very Happy Stay
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We have stayed here a few times and really enjoy this hotel. Great value for the money. I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Poh N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
The stay at the hotel was Great
Hotel Design, Shopping and Food
My stay at the hotel was Superb. The Interior design of the Hotel was great. Shopping was not be better where you are able to shop within the Hotel itself. Food are great with large varieties. Free shuttle transport are provided between Casino.
Reviewed May 10, 2014