Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17077 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17077 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Khen Q. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Surrounded with people
Great Design, Shopping Mall, Attentive Staff
Its like move Venice to Macau. A small Venice in a huge building. Everything is so real in the building regardless the sky, wall painting or building decoration. If never been to Macau before, you can give yourself a ride to visit the Macau Little Venice. It is a very crowded hotel, please avoid china public holiday to visit Macau and Hong Kong. You cant find a fresh air.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Yunita D. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Superb for Romo cleanliness and comport
Romo, entertainment, location
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Boy Y. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
romantic hotel
comfort room, large, clean
Amazing hotwl with comfortable n clean room..i think will come again to venetian hotel..
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Joo N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Spacious room with no free WIFI
Spacious room, casino, shopping
Overall satisfactory over spacious room but disappointed in no free WIFI.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Shan N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great and large room
Spacious room, friendly staff, casino
The room is spacious and huge for my family during our Macau trip. It is a huge shopping mall and casino tagged with the hotel. You will never get bored when staying with The a Venetian Macau. Free shuttle to and from ferry terminal which very useful for me as I have no issue to locate the hotel at all. Overall I'm satisfied the stay and consider to stay here again.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

RAMAKANT R. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great
Comfort, Service, Style
It was good, but what is the benefit of taking this kind of review which has no queries about what I disliked or found below expectations. If you want only "Good, Great, Best, Excellent, Outstanding" remarks, I am sure they will not do any good to the Hotel at least.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Ahmad A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good big hotel
Design , shopping , location
Nice Well designed hotel But very big and spacious The hotel bar food is bad Concierge and reception service is bad and they are charging money for ticket collection
Reviewed March 28, 2014

PHUONG E. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very nice, large bathroom. Facilities a bit old
Very comfy, large bathroom
We stayed on my husband's birthday. Got free upgrade and a birthday cake from the hotel. Before we stayed we've heard a few negative comments but the hotel is better than my expectation. Room was large and bathroom is extremely large. Facilities are a bit old and there is no free wifi, which is a bit of a pain for foreign travellers. Close to shops and restaurants. Would recommend to friends
Reviewed March 28, 2014

ChiehCheng C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
good good good
location.shoppong.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Oliver D. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
this place is Huge!
Shopping, Design, Atmosphere
This place was Huge, the crowds were huge during the day. However the room was very large. The room was nice however the finer touches were lacking, an example of this was the shower head, it was awful and looked like it was broken but no parts were missing. the hotel was very smoky almost everywhere, less so in the shopping areas but rooms and casino are smoky. We got a non smoking room and found cigarette ash on the table. would stay here again however because this was by far the best hotel for shopping.
Reviewed March 26, 2014