arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16979 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16979 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Ban C.
Singapore
February 21, 2014
huge room and very comfortable
very comfortable room and nice decoration.
We enjoy the stay in this hotel and we moved around Marcao historical places with the free hotel shuttle bus and also the public bus.

Widyashanti R.
Indonesia
February 20, 2014
nice staff, great hotel
nice staff, great hotel, nice view
the room was very large, staff very nicely and near from shopping mall

Sijia G.
China
February 20, 2014
no free wifi-really annoying!
beautiful architecture,large suite, soft bed
The room smells terribly like it's just been finished, and that was really bad for our health especially children. We've already paid a lot for the stay and they would still charge us like over 300mops for the 24-hr wifi. That makes no sense! When their so-called senior waitor sent a toothbrush to us, he even threw it into my hands, which made me totally astonished as a super 5-star hotel. I would never ever go back again! Gdbye Macau forever!!!

NARAKORN R.
American Samoa
February 19, 2014
Great stay at Venetian
Good hotel Good food Food sightseeing
This hotel is so beautiful suite in a nice location You can travel around macao by their free shuttle bus

Sudarmono S.
Indonesia
February 18, 2014
Superb Exprience and Unforgetable
Big and Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Easy for Check in and Check out
What a great hotel !! First time stay here and this time made the right choice. Over from my expectation, valuable and unforgettable. No need leave comment, 99% OK, except one (but not serious problem) : I don't like the standing shower in bath room. Definitely will come and stay here again.

Harold H.
Philippines
February 18, 2014
great place for night activities!
1. spacious rooms

fangxiu L.
Singapore
February 18, 2014
Luxury!
Very big rooms
See my other review. We booked 2 connecting rooms at 50% discount. You can get everything from this hotel. Can get abit too crowded though. Take the shuttlebus to city of dreams to watch the house of dancing water show!

fangxiu L.
Singapore
February 18, 2014
You dont have to step out of the hotel!
Shopping, casino, shuttlebus
Big, luxurious rooms. This hotel has everything, shopping, dining, theatres, casino. Shuttlebuses are provided regularly to major hotels and casinos in cotai area as well. I got the room at 50% discount so it was really value for money considering that macau hotels are generally very expensive. One small improvement i would like to see is free wifi provided in all rooms.

Connie L.
Malaysia
February 17, 2014
Luxury stay
the size , huge, comfort
fantastic, can't believe the space in a room.The room for two is so huge that you can even fit 5 people to stay.it's massive!! However there is only one toilet. therefore no matter how big the room is, ideally its good for 3 people maximum .

Neil Z.
Philippines
February 17, 2014
Venetian Macau! WOW!!
Lots of activities, easy transfers, big rooms
Great! A real experience! This is the best first impression ever! We will definitely go back.