Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17081 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17081 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Kai T.
Singapore
March 10, 2014
Big and comfortable room
cozy room, big and nice view
The view from the room was awesome, hotel staff is very helpful with my request when i was doing the check in.

Tan S.
Malaysia
March 09, 2014
services good
shuttle bus, high speed internet, close to shopping
everthing is ok.. well done.. high speed internet. but need to charges MOP160. Casino is very big.. and the shuttle bus is all the way

kok W.
Malaysia
March 08, 2014
Super big and luxury room
Big room/ casino/ shopping
The room size is very impressive and surprisingly big. It very convenience as all inclusive hotel. The hotel include shopping mall, food court with various choices, and casino. The good thing is the hotel provide free shuttle bus to all the travel hotspot. But the room is very expensive.

Marissa S.
Indonesia
March 08, 2014
Great Luxury Hotel
Big Room, All in one place (Hotel, Casino n Shooping), Very Convinient for the tranportation
Big Hotel, Big room, Big bed and very comfortable.. All we need are in one place, The hotel, casino and shooping center.. Its my first time to visit Macau, so i have to go out and see lots of place, if not I would prefer to spend my time just in the hotel. Venetian have a great and friendly staff, All of them help us by giving lots of information about how to get to the tourist attraction.. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to Airport, to Ferry terminal to HK, to many casino around there and to the nearest place of ruin of St Paul Church.. so we can walk around 10 minutes to get there.

Paul N.
United Kingdom
March 08, 2014
Fabulous hotel
Scale Fun Excitement
The Venetian is a fabulous hotel in the pure scale of it. The amazing canals and shops plus the sheer size of the casino floor. Six hundred luxury shops and many restaurants and bars. The size of the hotel does mean that it takes time to get anywhere. But i find the Macau scene so amazing that it doesn't bother me.

Travis N.
United States
March 07, 2014
nice hotel with all in one
casino shopping room

Michelle H.
Australia
March 07, 2014
The Venetian was horrendous.
There weren't any
The Venetian was horrendous. There was cigarette smoke filled the rooms and the hallways on non-smoking floors. We had to move rooms due to te smoke and there was no improvement with the second room. we discussing this with the hotel they comfirmed we were on a no smoking floor however they could not enforce patrons not smoking in the rooms on the no smoking floor. They had tiny bath towels that were well worn, cleanliness was debatable, there was not a turn down service unless requested, wireless was not free and there was no degree of service at all. It felt like all they wanted was your money and provided no service or 5 Star standard. This is not a 5 star hotel. I'd like a refund.

Michael W.
Indonesia
March 07, 2014
Fantastic Hotel&Room, big casino, affordable price
Great Interior, Airport Shuttle, Wide range of stores
The stay was incredible, we booked a bella suite but got upgraded to a much bigger room. They have a wide selection of store, nice casinos, and especially, fantastic interior all over the hotel. The exterior is also fantastic for photo shoots

Mohd B.
Malaysia
March 07, 2014
Exclusive and expensive
nice but expensive
Pretty coll,but staff not to friendly,need to upgrade skill comunication and more freindly.

Gloria M.
Philippines
March 06, 2014
Good
Big room and beds. Free shuttle service. Shops within the hotel
No big change since my previous stay 3 years ago. wifi access should be free.