arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16840 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.7 Monsicha N.
Thailand
January 20, 2014
Wonderful rooms & services
Spacious luxury rooms, helpful & friendly staffs, great shopping venues
Nice room with convenient facilities, free hotel shuttle buses to main destinations, great shopping venues for family. Would be better if FREE Wi-Fi is available for guests.

8.7 Monsicha N.
Thailand
January 20, 2014
Wonderful rooms & services
Spacious luxury rooms, helpful & friendly staffs, great shopping venues
Nice room with convenient facilities, free hotel shuttle buses to main destinations, great shopping venues for family. Would be better if FREE Wi-Fi is available for guests.

10 M M.
Indonesia
January 20, 2014
Nice hotel with nice price
Room, service, and casino
three time going to macau and spent my night at venetian hotel is very very happy

7.7 Woo C.
South Korea
January 18, 2014
Money-Worth Hotel
Best Casino, Good Shopping Center, Fine Dining
Room is good, Shopping center is also good. When it comes to casino, I went to Wynn, City of dreams, Grand Galaxy... I think Venetian is the best.

10 ritchie B.
Indonesia
January 18, 2014
sapacious luxurios shopping
spacious, high end services, shopping
hotel with the feel of luxury in Asia and we have far enough to Venice Island in Asia we will get something we really like visiting Venice Island. The rooms are large and nice view would spoil the honeymoon trip or shopping our macaw

7.7 WONG L.
Singapore
January 17, 2014
a pleasant and enjoyable stay
double queen size bed, large room and clean
Great and satisfying, will stay the next time we are back in Macau. like the free shuttle service too.

7.3 Liew S.
Singapore
January 17, 2014
Nice but do not have free internet
large room, transportation is easy & lot of shopping
No free interent access compare to other resort which provide from the transportation to the hotel lobby & Casino aera.

8 Victor L.
Australia
January 16, 2014
Venetian review
Space
Excellent , staff were kind and helpful. Location was good as well.

9 May W.
Malaysia
January 16, 2014
Fantastic!
casino, shopping and restaurant all within walking distance
We enjoyed it very much. There's things to do for everyone. Good food was easily accessible too.

5.3 Jay A.
Philippines
January 16, 2014
A traumatic anniversary experience
Location,fitness center,room size
I booked to celebrate our anniversary. Promised to send cupcakes and late check out at 2pm. I called to send amenities and provide turndown service as we will be out in the room and come back in the evening. We came back at 9pm. The 2 pcs of stoned cupcake was there but no turn down service. The bed was a complete mess! My wife used the bathroom , toilet bowl water overflowed,reaching the toilet lobby. Engr staff fixed. Air temperature very cold in the living rm but very hot in the bedroom. Daughter cannot sleep and placed her in the sofa! Complained to operator. Duty manager called in the morning to apologize. After all the troubles we experience, manager offered late check out!! Wow! Informed he will write an apology for the mishap, but till now never heard from them! Too worst to celebrate anniversary, not value for money! We should have a refund for this inconvenience experience