Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17077 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17077 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Nitima P.
Thailand
March 05, 2014
Luxury style and great shopping area
Eating / Shopping / Many interesting place
Have shuttle bus from ferry and airport. But didn't have free wifi intenet

VICKY W.
Hong Kong
March 04, 2014
Busy Leisure Trip
Location, Shopping and Casino
It was great with everything in a centrally located distance

Nickson O.
Singapore
March 04, 2014
Fantastic, relaxing and entertaining stay
Grand, self-contained and Lord Stow's egg tarts.
Fantastic stay here, as it is self contained with various shops and F&B, including my favourite Lord Stow's egg tarts. You can stay here all day with all your needs taken care of, or hop to other casinos on the free bus shuttle service.

Willy Y.
Indonesia
March 03, 2014
nice hotel
big room
nice room, big and clean but no free wi-fi, and only few choice for 24 hours restaurant

Antonio T.
Philippines
March 03, 2014
Very comfortable stay with spacious room.
Spcaious room , fast check in and out with lots of shopping stores to choose
Our stay was very comfortable as the room is spacious and lots of shopping stores to choose from. Easily accessible to other Casino Resort and Hotels.

Michael S.
Indonesia
March 03, 2014
A big room hotel with complete accesoris
2 place restaurant for breakfast, big shopping area and quick cek out
my family enjoy to stay in hotel, event they don't have same interest. easy transportation to downtown, port and airport.

Kanyarat R.
Thailand
March 02, 2014
Big room, Big Casino, Convenience for travellers.
Casino, All in one place, and very very convenient for transportation. Hotel provides free shuttle buses to airport, ferry to HK and to many casinos around here.
Transportation is very convenient, my room is very big comparing with standard price but I don't like smoking smell in the room.

Li T.
Singapore
March 02, 2014
4 Star Hotel with 3 Star service
Free Shuttle bus to aiport and ferry terminals, Wide variety of restaurants, Shopping street is within the hotel
The room is very spacious, however, we were pretty disappointed with the level of service. Staff was not very pre-active and room service took a while to reach us. Wifi is chargeable (not a fair price) in room :( Unlikely to stay here for my next visit.

Pui I.
Hong Kong
March 01, 2014
overall ok but bathroom a bit dirty
big, with 2 tv & easy access to the casino

serlyana S.
Indonesia
March 01, 2014
amazing
big space